10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Primary Categories

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 176 Next Page
Frog 40 Kids First Pedal Bike - Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/frog-40-kids-first-pedal-bike-green.jpg

Boost your child's confidence and excitement for moving their bodies with their first pedal bike.

Tifosi Crit Half Frame Interchangeable Clarion Lens Sunglasses http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-crit-half-frame-interchangeable-clarion-lens-sunglasses-sky-cloud-clarion-blue-ac-red-2018-tiicrtr1-clear.jpg

Look and feel the speed with the Crit sunglasses, aerodynamically designed for the race ahead.

RockShox Reverb Remote Upgrade Kit - Left/Below http://www.certini.co.uk//images/rockshox-reverb-remote-upgrade-kit-left-below-rs8029000-black.png

Includes Remote, Bleedingedge Fitting, Discrete Clamp, MMX Clamp - Reverb A2-B1 (2013+)

Camelbak Podium Dirt Series 620ml/21oz Water Bottle - Grey/Sulphur http://www.certini.co.uk//images/camelbak-podium-dirt-series-620ml-21oz-water-bottle-2019-shadow-grey-sulphur-cbpodd620_35873-hydration.png

Hit the dirt without leaving a bad taste in your mouth.

Camelbak Podium Dirt Series 620ml/21oz Water Bottle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/camelbak-podium-dirt-series-620ml-21oz-water-bottle-2019-black-cbpodd620_35872-hydration.png

Hit the dirt without leaving a bad taste in your mouth.

Camelbak Podium Dirt Series 620ml/21oz Bottle - Burgundy/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/camelbak-podium-dirt-series-620ml-21oz-bottle-2019-burgundy-blue-cbpodd620_35874-hydration.png

Hit the dirt without leaving a bad taste in your mouth.

Camelbak Podium 710ml/24oz Bottle - Lake Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/camelbak-podium-710ml-24oz-bottle-lake-blue-2019-cbpod710_35861-hydration.png

The ultimate cycling bottle for rapid and reliable hydration.

Camelbak Podium 620ml/21oz Bottle - Smoke http://www.certini.co.uk//images/camelbak-podium-620ml-21oz-bottle-2019-smoke-cbpod620_35865-hydration.png

The ultimate cycling bottle for rapid and reliable hydration.

Ex-Demo: S-Works Tarmac Mens Road Bike - Black - 54cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-tarmac-mens-road-bike-2018-90618-0254-black.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: 54cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: 2019 Specialized Diverge Expert X1 Mens Road Bike - 58cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-diverge-expert-x1-mens-road-bike-2019-carbon-oil-slick.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: 58cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: 2019 Specialized Diverge Expert X1 Mens Road Bike - 56cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-diverge-expert-x1-mens-road-bike-2019-carbon-oil-slick.jpg

Shop Soiled Bike: 56cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

2019 Specialized Sequoia Elite Gravel/Adventure Bike Shop Soiled 54cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sequoia-elite-mens-gravel-adventure-bike-2019-90519-40-east-sierras-charcoal-reflective.jpg

Shop Soiled Bike: 54cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

2019 Specialized Allez Sprint Comp Disc Road Bike - Shop Soiled 56cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-allez-comp-disc-road-bike-2019-90019-53-gloss-brushed-nice-blue.jpg

Shop Soiled Bike: 56cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Order 6813 finance balance link http://www.certini.co.uk//images/logo2-2.jpg

  

Ex-Demo: 2019 Specialized Tarmac Disc Expert Womens Road Bike - 52cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-tarmac-disc-expert-womens-road-bike-storm-grey-2019-97218-31-ice-blue.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: 52cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: 2019 S-Works Tarmac Mens Road Bike - Black 56cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-tarmac-mens-road-bike-2019-90619-00-satin-black-silver-holo-clean.jpg

Ex-Demo: 56cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: 2019 S-Works Tarmac Mens Road Bike - Black 54cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-tarmac-mens-road-bike-2019-90619-00-satin-black-silver-holo-clean.jpg

Ex-Demo: 54cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: 2019 S-Works Tarmac Mens Road Bike - Black 52cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-tarmac-mens-road-bike-2019-90619-00-satin-black-silver-holo-clean.jpg

Ex-Demo: 52cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Ex-Demo: Specialized Epic Expert Mens Mountain Bike - Gold - Medium http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-epic-expert-2018-mens-mountain-bike-gold-red.jpg

Ex-Demo: Medium

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Garmin Edge 530 GPS-Enabled Computer - Dirt Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-530-gps-enabled-computer-dirt-bundle-gm1530-black-package.jpg

Keep it simple when you're taming the trails with a performance GPS cycling computer that features full colour mapping and easy button operation.

Troy Lee Mens Signature Tee - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-mens-signature-tee-2019-black.jpg

For everyday wear.

Beto CMP-001 Dual Head 2-Way Alloy Mini Pump http://www.certini.co.uk//images/beto-cmp-001-dual-head-2-way-alloy-mini-pump.jpg

Twistlock Dual Head 2-Way Alloy Mini Pump to keep you riding.

Frog 40 Kids First Pedal Bike - Pink http://www.certini.co.uk//images/frog-40-kids-first-pedal-bike-pink.jpg

Boost your child's confidence and excitement for moving their bodies with their first pedal bike.

Kryptolok Standard U-Lock w/ 4 Foot Kryptoflex Cable Sold Secure Gold http://www.certini.co.uk//images/mad/gk001966.jpg

Complete solution - use the 4' cable to secure front wheel or accessories.

Topeak iPhone 6+/6S+/7+/8+ Ride Case - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/topeak-iphone-6-plus-6s-plus-7-plus-8-plus-ride-case-black.jpg

Make using GPS navigation quick and easy while you ride.

Shimano PD-ES600 SPD Pedals - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/shimano-pd-es600-spd-pedals-pdes600-grey.jpg

Compatible with all MTB and Touring SPD shoes.

Pirelli Cinturato Velo 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/pirelli-cinturato-velo-700c-tyre-black.jpg

The Pirelli Cinturato Velo is a tubeless-ready clincher tyre, crafted around protection and comfort, without compromising performance.

Giro Terraduro Mid MTB Mens Cycling Shoes - Vermillion Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-terraduro-mid-mtb-mens-cycling-shoes-2019-vermillion-black-gistmi_6915_05-mountain-bike-shoe.png

The ultimate all-mountain shoe.

Giro Terraduro Mid MTB Mens Cycling Shoes - Dark Shadow/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-terraduro-mid-mtb-mens-cycling-shoes-2019-dark-shadow-black-gistmi-mountain-bike-shoe.png

The ultimate all-mountain shoe.

Garmin Edge 500 GPS-Enabled Cycle Computer - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-500-gps-enabled-cycle-computer-with-cadence-sensor-and-heart-rate-gm509-red.jpg

With Cadence Sensor and Heart Rate Monitor

ONeal Matrix Mens Jersey - Ridewear Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/oneal-matrix-mens-jersey-ridewear-onjr1951-black-white.png

Great value MTB Jersey.

Saltash Link: Ex-Demo Tarmac Exp Camo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Remaining Balance: Sj Exp http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500px-copy.jpg

  

2020 S-Works Epic AXS Full Suspension Mens Mountain Bike - Gloss Dove http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-epic-axs-full-suspension-mens-mountain-bike-2020-gloss-dove-grey-rocket-red-crimson-90320-00-black.jpg

To conquer XC race courses, you need a bike that delivers speed, performance and epic handling which is now even faster with SRAM's XX1 Eagle AXS.

Nikwax BaseWash 300ml Wash-In Baselayer Cleaner http://www.certini.co.uk//images/nikwax-basewash-300ml-baselayer-wash-in-cleaner-nik01-141-2-white.jpg

Wash-In Baselayer Cleaner ideal for synthetic baselayers and socks, running kits and travel clothing.

Nikwax TX Direct Wash-In 300ml Waterproofing for Clothing http://www.certini.co.uk//images/nikwax-tx-direct-wash-in-300ml-waterproofing-for-clothing-nik01-251-2-white.jpg

Wash-in waterproofing for wet weather clothing - recommended by the DofE and featuring on the DofE Expedition Kit List.

Nikwax Tech Wash 300ml for Clothing http://www.certini.co.uk//images/nikwax-tech-wash-300ml-for-clothing-nik01-181-2-white.jpg

A wash-in cleaner for use with waterproof clothing and equipment.

Evoc Neo Protector 16l BackPack - Gold http://www.certini.co.uk//images/evoc-neo-protector-16-litre-backpack-evneopro_33576-gold.png

Ride without compromising on comfort thanks to the spacious yet compact Neo Protector BackPack.

2020 Specialized Stumpjumper Evo Alloy 27.5 MTB Frameset - Battleship http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-stumpjumper-evo-alloy-275-mountain-bike-frameset-2020-satin-cast-battleship-73319-70-cool-grey.jpg

Your chance to customise the ultimate trail bike that will let you get gnarly on big drops, huge kickers, rocks, roots and anything else you throw at it.

2020 Specialized Stumpjumper Evo Carbon 29 MTB Frameset - Satin Carbon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-stumpjumper-evo-carbon-29-mountain-bike-frameset-2020-satin-carbon-73319-73-mint.jpg

Break tradition with a custom built trail bike designed for gravity riding.

Troy Lee Designs Skyline Womens Solid Jersey - Slate/Heather Bourbon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-designs-skyline-womens-solid-jersey-2019-slate-heather-bourbon.jpg

For comfort and TLD style when you're tackling the trails, descending or climbing like a pro.

Hamax Amaze Rear Mounted Bicycle Child Seat - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/hamax-amaze-rear-mounted-bicycle-child-seat-2018-hamamazg2-light-grey-petrol-blue.png

Ride with the family, even if they are too little to pedal themselves.

1 of 176 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand