10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Primary Categories

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 233 Next Page
Deposit Link : Specialized Roubaix Comp Di2 - 54cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500px.jpg

  

Finance Deposit : Specialized Allez http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Finance Deposit : Specialized Stumpjumper ST http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500pxblack.jpg

    

XTR Pedals, Mimic Pro Saddle and Zee Bottle Cage http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Finance Deposit : Cube Aim http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500px-copy.jpg

  

Finance Deposit : Specialized Sirrus http://www.certini.co.uk//images/logo2-2.jpg

  

POC Ventral Air Spin Road Helmet - Uranium Black Matte - 54-59cm M http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-ventral-air-spin-road-helmet-2020-uranium-black-matte-56-61cm-l.jpg

Whether you're racing, training or simply out for a leisurely spin, enjoy the ride with comfort, breathability and protection.

NEW S-Works Future Stem 31.8mm 6 Degree - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-future-stem-31-8mm-6-degree-2020-20020-170-black.jpg

The stiff and lightweight your Roubaix has been waiting for.

POC Axion Spin MTB Helmet - Matte Black - 59-62cm XL/XXL http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-axion-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-matte-black-59-62cm-xl-xxl.jpg

Hit the trails with comfortable, breathable rider protection for your most valuable asset.

POC Axion Spin MTB Helmet - Matte Black - 55-58cm M/L http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-axion-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-matte-black-59-62cm-xl-xxl.jpg

Hit the trails with comfortable, breathable rider protection for your most valuable asset.

POC Axion Spin MTB Helmet - Lead Blue Matte - 51-54cm XS/S http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-axion-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-lead-blue-matte-55-58cm-m-l.jpg

Hit the trails with comfortable, breathable rider protection for your most valuable asset.

POC Tectal Race Spin MTB Helmet - Lead Blue/White - 59-62cm XL/XXL http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-tectal-race-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-lead-blue-hydrogen-white-matte-59-62cm-xl-xxl.jpg

Whether you're facing enduro, trails or all-mountain adventures, the Tectal Race Spin gives you comfort and great protection.

POC Tectal Race Spin MTB Helmet - Uranium Black/White - 59-62cm XL/XXL http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-tectal-race-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-uranium-black-hydrogen-white-59-62cm-xl-xxl.jpg

Whether you're facing enduro, trails or all-mountain adventures, the Tectal Race Spin gives you comfort and great protection.

POC Ventral Air Spin Road Helmet - Hydrogen White Raceday - 50-56cm S http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-ventral-air-spin-mtb-helmet-2020-hydrogen-white-raceday-50-56cm-s.jpg

Whether you're racing, training or simply out for a leisurely spin, enjoy the ride with comfort, breathability and protection.

POC Omne Air Spin Road Helmet - Zink Orange AVIP - 50-56cm S http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-omne-air-spin-road-helmet-2020-zink-orange-avip-50-56cm-s.jpg

Designed and inspired rider protection for anyone and everyone.

POC Omne Air Spin Road Helmet - Uranium Black Matte - 50-56cm S http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-omne-air-spin-road-helmet-2020-uranium-black-matte-50-56cm-s.jpg

Designed and inspired rider protection for anyone and everyone.

POC Omne Air Spin Road Helmet - Uranium Black Matte - 54-60cm M http://www.certini.co.uk//images/poc-omne-air-spin-road-helmet-2020-uranium-black-matte-50-56cm-s.jpg

Designed and inspired rider protection for anyone and everyone.

Supacaz Bling Handlebar Tape - Black Carbon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-bling-handlebar-tape-2020-bt-115-black-carbon.jpg

Add some bling to your ride.

Supacaz Bling Handlebar Tape - Gun Metal Carbon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-bling-handlebar-tape-2020-bt-114-gun-metal-carbon.jpg

Add some bling to your ride.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Galaxy Limited Handlebar Tape - Neon Pink http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-galaxy-limited-handlebar-tape-2020-neon-pink-gunmetal-bt-118-grey.jpeg

The high performance handlebar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Galaxy Handlebar Tape - Neon Pink http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-galaxy-handlebar-tape-2020-neon-pink-bt-17-black.jpg

The high performance handlebar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Velvet Handlebar Tape - Gun Metal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-velvet-handlebar-tape-2020-gun-metal-bt-112-grey.jpg

Performance handlebar tape that is soft to touch.

NEW Altura Vortex 2 Front Roll 10L Bag - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-vortex-2-front-roll-10l-bag-2020-grey.png

Altura's largest front roll is a true space saver for carrying your essentials.

NEW Altura Vortex 2 Waterproof Seat Pack - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-vortex-2-waterproof-seat-pack-2020-grey-top.png

Fully waterproof seatpack to carry your gear on your bikepacking adventures.

NEW Altura Vortex 2 Waterproof Frame Bag - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-vortex-2-waterproof-frame-bag-2020-grey.png

Make the most of your bike frame to carry your gear with you.

NEW Altura Grid Roll Up Pannier - Pair - Charcoal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-grid-roll-up-pannier-pair-2020-charcoal.png

No matter where your ride takes you, be prepared with this versatile pannier bags.

NEW Altura Anywhere 5L Drybag - Smoke http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-anywhere-5l-drybag-2020.png

Make full use of your trusty steed.

NEW Tifosi Intense Interchangeable Lens Sunglasses - Crystal Smoke http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-intense-interchangeable-lens-sunglasses-2020-crystal-smoke.png

See clearly, no matter the weather with high quality sunglasses.

NEW Tifosi Intense Single Lens Sunglasses - Matte Smoke http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-intense-single-lens-sunglasses-2020-matte-smoke.png

High quality entry level performance sunglasses to enhance your ride.

NEW Tifosi Crit Enliven Bike Red Lens Sunglasses - Crystal Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-crit-enliven-bike-red-lens-sunglasses-2020-crystal-black-red.png

Enliven your ride.

NEW Tifosi Alliant Enliven Bike Red Lens Sunglasses - Crystal Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-alliant-enliven-bike-red-lens-sunglasses-2020-crystal-black-red.png

The Alliant offers a multi-vented half frame design to take your performance to the next level

NEW Altura Grid Pannier BackPack - Charcoal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-grid-pannier-backpack-2020-charcoal.png

A versatile pannier pack that doubles as a backpack to cater for all your adventures.

Ex-Demo: 2020 S-Works Venge Disc SRAM Red eTAP AXS Road Bike - 49cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ex-demo-2020-sworks-venge-disc-sram-red-etap-axs-road-bike-49cm-white-silver.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: 49cm

Please contact 01752 849315 for details/images

NEW Castelli Aero Race 6.0 Mens Short Sleeve Jersey - Silver/Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-aero-race-6-mens-short-sleeve-jersey-2020-silver-grey.jpg

Designed for speed and performance.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Knee Protector II - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-knee-protector-ii-2020-e1253wh-white.jpg

Comfort and durability for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Shin Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-shin-protector-ii-2020-e1255bk-black.jpg

Comfort and durability for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Lite Elbow Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-lite-elbow-protector-ii-2020-e1257bk-black.jpg

So light you will hardly notice it's there until you need it.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Elbow Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-elbow-protector-ii-2020-e1254bk-black.jpg

Soft but tough mtb protectors that punch well above their weight

Hiplok Ankr Ground and Wall Anchor - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/hiplok-ankr-ground-and-wall-anchor-2020-hlankr1_43852-black.png

Store and secure your bike collection with this versatile ground and wall anchor.

Hiplok Ankr Ground and Wall Anchor - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/hiplok-ankr-ground-and-wall-anchor-2020-white.png

Store and secure your bike collection with this versatile ground and wall anchor.

NEW Castelli Espresso Mens Short Sleeve Jersey - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-espresso-short-sleeve-jersey-black-red.jpg

Not just a jersey but a work of Italian art.

NEW Endura Womens FS260-Pro Bibshort DS II - Rose Pink http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-womens-fs260-pro-bibshort-ds-ii-rose-pink-e6124pr-front.jpg

Power your performance with this comfortable, high quality road kit.

1 of 233 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand