10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Primary Categories

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 197 Next Page
CeramicSpeed 10ml Bottom Bracket and Bearing Grease http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ceramicspeed-10ml-bottom-bracket-and-bearing-grease-101498-syringe.jpg

Designed to suit the maintenance of CeramicSpeed bearings, this all-round grease maximises your bearings' lifetime and performance.

2020 Cube Stereo 120 HPC TM 29 Mens Mountain Bike - Grey/Orange http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-stereo-120-hpc-tm-29-mens-mountain-bike-2020-grey-orange-353300-fsr-trail.png

Take control of the trail with the power of SRAM Eagle and dynamics of Fox 34 Rhythm.

2020 Cube Stereo 120 Pro 29 Mens Mountain Bike - Black/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-stereo-120-pro-29-mens-mountain-bike-2020-black-blue-353100-fsr.png

Hit the trail with the power of a SRAM Eagle 1x12 and comfort of air suspension control.

Evoc Tailgate Pad - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/evoc-tailgate-pad-2019-evtailg_33591-black.png

For safe pick-up truck bicycle transport.

Evoc Tailgate Pad - Olive http://www.certini.co.uk//images/evoc-tailgate-pad-2019-evtailg-olive.png

For safe pick-up truck bicycle transport.

CeramicSpeed OSPW System Shimano 9100 - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ceramicspeed-ospw-system-shimano-9100-black.jpg

This is an updated version of the Oversized Pulley Wheel System for Shimano 9100/9150 and 8000 SS/8050 SS.

Bristol Link: Levo M, Ambush lid and X-Fusion Dropper http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Price Match Link: Tarmac Expert 54cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500px-copy.jpg

  

Lezyne 25g Threaded CO2 Refill Cartridge http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-25g-threaded-co2-refill-cartridge.jpg

For use with all Lezyne CO2 inflators.

Lezyne Control Drive CO2 25g Refill - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-control-drive-co2-25g-refill-black.jpg No Description Available
Lezyne HV Micro Floor Drive V2 ABS Floor Pump http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-hv-micro-floor-drive-v2-abs-floor-pump.jpg

"The Lezyne’s build quality is instantly striking, and it packs a punch thanks to its large air volume and 310mm length" - MBUK Winner

Lezyne Sport Drive HP Black Pump - Medium http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-sport-drive-hp-black-pump-small.jpg

A compact, lightweight aluminium hand pump for high pressure tyres.

Lezyne Sport Drive HP Black Hand Pump - Small http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-sport-drive-hp-black-pump-small.jpg

A compact, lightweight aluminium hand pump for high pressure tyres.

Lezyne Tech Drive HP Black Pump - Small http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-tech-drive-hp-black-pump-small.jpg

"A beautifully-engineered and highly-efficient mini-pump, with some clever features and a fair price tag" - Road.cc

Lezyne Smart Chainstay Protector - Large http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-smart-chainstay-protector-large.jpg

A puncture-resistant neoprene chainstay protector to reduce chain noise.

Specialized Allez Junior 650 Kids Road Bike - Red - 44cm - Shop Soiled http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-allez-junior-650-kids-road-bike-red-white-black-2015-44cm-shop-soiled.jpg

Shop Soiled Bike: 44cm

Please contact 01752 849315 for details/images

c2w balance: Diverge Comp http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Birmingham Link: Levo Comp Carbon L+ parts http://www.certini.co.uk//images/logo2-2.jpg

  

Wahoo Kickr Link http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo500pxblack.jpg

    

2020 Cube Nuroad Pro Mens Road Bike - Black/Sharp Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nuroad-pro-mens-road-bike-2020-black-sharp-green-380100-gravel-bike.png

Gravel made easy with Shimano 2x10-speed, a carbon fork and mechanical disc brakes.

2020 Cube Nature Pro Womens Trapeze Hybrid Bike - Grey/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-pro-womens-hybrid-bike-2020-grey-white-345150t-step-through.png

Commute to work, venture across town or enjoy the countryside with safety, comfort and control.

2020 Cube Nature Pro Mens Hybrid Bike - Grey/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-pro-mens-hybrid-bike-2020-grey-white-345150-commuter-bike.png

Commute to work, venture across town or enjoy the countryside with safety, comfort and control.

2020 Cube Nature Exc Allroad Womens Trapeze Hybrid Bike - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-exc-allroad-womens-trapeze-hybrid-bike-2020-black-red-346200t-step-through.png

A reliable steed equipped with full urban-inspired accessories and 10-speed Shimano gears for maximum versatility.

2020 Cube Nature Hybrid Exc 500 Electric Hybrid Bike - Blue/Lime http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-hybrid-exc-500-electric-hybrid-bike-2020-blue-lime-330161-ebike.png

10-speed Shimano meets Bosch power for easy urban mobility with a sleek, elegant design.

2020 Cube Nature Hybrid One 500 Trapeze Electric Hybrid Bike http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-hybrid-one-500-womens-trapeze-electric-hybrid-bike-2020-iridium-blue-330101t-ebike-step-through.png

Ride in comfort further, for longer with Bosch power, Shimano gearing and street smarts.

2020 Cube Nature Hybrid One 500 Electric Hybrid Bike - Iridium/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-hybrid-one-500-mens-electric-hybrid-bike-2020-iridium-blue-330101-ebike.png

Ride in comfort further, for longer with Bosch power, Shimano gearing and street smarts.

Ex-Demo: S-Works Epic XX1 Eagle Mens Mountain Bike - Chameleon - Large http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-epic-xx1-eagle-mens-mountain-bike-2018-chameleon-large.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: Large

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

2020 Cube Nature Exc Womens Trapeze Hybrid Bike - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-exc-womens-trapeze-hybrid-bike-2020-black-red-345200t-step-through.png

Versatile style for commuting to work and exploring further, equipped with Shimano 10-speed gears and a Suntour lockout fork.

2020 Cube Nature Hybrid One 400 Trapeze Electric Hybrid Bike - Iridium http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-nature-hybrid-one-400-trapeze-electric-hybrid-bike-2020-iridium-blue-330100t-step-through.png

Ride in comfort further, for longer with Bosch power, Shimano gearing and street smarts.

Ex-Demo: S-Works Enduro 29/6Fattie Carbon MTB Frame - Medium http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-enduro-29-6fattie-carbon-mtb-frame-2017-medium.jpg

Ex-Demo Bike: Medium

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

Lezyne Alloy Drive Mini Pump - Medium - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-alloy-drive-mini-pump-2019-medium-black.jpg

Lightweight hand pump for high volume tyres, with an integrated gauge and valve core tool.

Lezyne Lite Drive Mini Pump - Medium - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-lite-drive-mini-pump-medium-black.jpg

A lightweight, aluminium hand pump for high pressure tyres.

Lezyne Tech Drive HP Pump - Medium - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lezyne-tech-drive-hp-mini-pump-medium-black.jpg

"A beautifully-engineered and highly-efficient mini-pump, with some clever features and a fair price tag" - Road.cc

NEW Specialized Flux 900/1200 Camera-Style Mount - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-flux-900-1200-camera-style-mount-2020-49119-922-black.jpg

Keep your bike looking clear and tidy whilst keeping it equipped for your ride.

Tifosi Aethon Fototec Single Lens Sunglasses - Crystal Smoke/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-aethon-fototec-single-lens-sunglasses-2019-crystal-smoke-white-fototec-light-night-tifaetvs-eyewear.png

Stylish and dynamic sunglasses designed for performance.

Tifosi Swick Single Lens Sunglasses - Brown Fade/Brown http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-swick-single-lens-sunglasses-2019-brown-fade-tifswib_39902-brown.png

Sporting a fit made to take full advantage of life, Swick is set to be part of your adventure.

Tifosi Aethon Interchangeable Lens Sunglasses - Matte Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-aethon-interchangeable-lens-sunglasses-2019-tiiaet-matte-black.png

Sleek, stylish and dynamic sunglasses designed for performance.

Tifosi Aethon Interchangeable Clarion Lens Sunglasses - Crystal Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-aethon-interchangeable-clarion-lens-sunglasses-2019-crystal-blue-clarion-blue.png

Stylish and dynamic sunglasses designed for performance.

Tifosi Aethon Interchangeable Clarion Lens Sunglasses - White/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-aethon-interchangeable-clarion-lens-sunglasses-white-black-2019-tiiaetr-clarion-red.png

Stylish and dynamic sunglasses, designed for performance.

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 White/Black Clarion Blue Lens Sunglasses http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tifosi-tyrant-2-white-black-clarion-blue-lens-sunglasses-black-clarion-red-tirtyr2-eyewear.jpg

Swish sunglasses offering comfort, durability and protection from the sun.

Moon XP Range Helmet Bike Light Bracket http://www.certini.co.uk//images/moon-xp-range-helmet-bike-light-bracket-laa650-black.jpg

Secure mount for your helmet light.

S-Works Roubaix SL4 Mens Road Frameset - Shop Soiled 52cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-roubaix-sl4-mens-road-frameset-2015-satin-gloss-carbon.jpg

Shop Soiled: 52cm

Please contact the shop on 01752 849315 or via email for more details

1 of 197 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand