10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Shorts

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 8 Next Page
Specialized Womens SL Pro Bibshorts - Team Boels/Dolmans http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-womens-sl-pro-bibshorts-2016-team-boels-dolmans.jpg

Aim for the win and get there in comfort and professional style.

Specialized Womens Liner Bib Shorts with SWAT - Storm Grey/Ion http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-womens-liner-bib-shorts-with-swat-2019-storm-grey-ion-shuttle-64219-490-black.jpg

Carry your trail essentials conventiently and comfortably with the Mountain Liner Bib Shorts with SWAT.

Specialized Emma Trail Womens MTB Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-emma-trail-womens-mtb-shorts-2019-64219-300-black.jpg

Stylish shorts offering superior fit, performance and comfort as you soar through the trails.

Specialized Therminal RBX Comp Mens Cycling Bib Short - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-therminal-rbx-comp-mens-cycling-bib-short-2018-black.jpg

Warm and comfortable cycling bib short.

Alpinestars Bunny Hop Mens Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-bunny-hop-mens-shorts-2019-1726818_35495-black.png

Master your bunny hop on the trail with streamlined comfort and flexibility.

Alpinestars Mens Hyperlite V3 Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-mens-hyperlite-v3-shorts-2019-1726519_35571-black.png

Maximum performance and comfort for your off-road adventures.

Alpinestars Rover Pro Mens Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-rover-pro-mens-shorts-1724619_35506-black.png

Rove around new and exciting trails with comfortable and durable shorts.

Endura PT Scatter Mens Bibshort - LTD Navy http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pt-scatter-mens-bibshort-ltd-navy-e4058na-front.jpg

Limited edition print for mix and match outfitting.

Endura SingleTrack Lite Mens Short II - Pewter Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-lite-mens-short-ii-pewter-grey-e8067pw-front.jpg

These fast and light trail short in a super-comfortable full 4-way stretch fabric are an accommodating option for warmer climates without compromising durability.

Specialized Mountain Liner Mens Bib Shorts with SWAT - Black/Ion http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-mountain-liner-mens-bib-shorts-with-swat-black-ion-2019-64219-390-yellow.jpg

Keep your essentials close without compromising your style.

Specialized Enduro Sport Mens Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/64216-520_app_enduro-sport-short_blk.jpg

Your go-to shorts for every mountain bike ride, long or short.

Specialized SL Expert Womens Bib Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sl-expert-womens-bib-shorts-2019-644-8431-black.jpg

Comfort to let you concentrate on your ride.

Specialized SL Pro Mens Bib Shorts - Black/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sl-pro-mens-bib-shorts-black-black-2019-644-8274-white.jpg

Look like a pro, feel like a pro, ride like a pro.

Specialized Enduro Comp Mens Shorts - Storm Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-enduro-comp-mens-shorts-2019-64219-512-storm-grey.jpg

With Enduro being all-around riding, including uphill and downhill, you need a durable short that will give you comfort and flexibility to cope.

Specialized SL Expert Mens Bib Shorts - Black/Nice Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sl-expert-mens-bib-shorts-black-2019-644-8285-black-nice-blue.jpg

Made of Action for action.

Castelli Velocissima Womens Short - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-velocissima-womens-short-black.jpg

The Velocissima Women's Short is designed for speedy endurance.

Endura SingleTrack Lite II Mens Short - Navy http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-lite-ii-mens-short-navy-e8067na-blue.jpg

These fast and light trail short in a super-comfortable full 4-way stretch fabric are an accommodating option for warmer climates without compromising durability.

Endura MT500JR Kids Short II - Forest Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500jr-kids-short-ii-e7134gf-forest-green.jpg

This junior trail essential may be scaled down in size but not in performance.

Endura Singletrack Womens Short - Anthracite Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-womens-short-anthracite-e8096an-grey.jpg

Fully featured bulletproof trail short that will keep you flying through steep climbs and gnarly descents.

Endura MT500JR Kids Short II - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500jr-kids-short-ii-e7134gy-grey.jpg

This junior trail essential may be scaled down in size but not in performance.

Endura PT Scatter Womens LTD Bibshort - Kingfisher http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pt-scatter-womens-ltd-bibshort-kingfisher-e6161gk-green.jpg

Limited edition print for mix and match outfitting.

Endura PT Wave Womens LTD Bibshort - Mulberry http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pt-wave-womens-ltd-bibshort-mulberry-e6160my-front.jpg

Limited Edition Perfomance

Endura PT Wave Mens LTD Bibshort - Mulberry http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pt-wave-mens-ltd-bibshort-mulberry-e4057my-front.jpg

Limited Edition Perfomance

Endura Xtract Womens Short - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-xtract-womens-short-black-e6153bk-front.jpg

Combining comfort and performance without breaking the bank.

Endura Singletrack Mens Bib Liner II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-mens-bib-liner-ii-black-e5066bk-front.jpg

Keep your essentials close by with this cargo carrying bib liner.

Castelli Free Aero Race Mens Bibshort Kit Version - Black/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/saddleback/4518001_041.jpg

The Free Aero Race Bibshort has been engineered as Castelli's premier race short.

Alpinestars Protection Paragon V2 Mens Bibshorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-protection-paragon-v2-mens-bib-shorts-black.png

Comfort, protection, performance and style all in one.

Castelli Free Aero Race 4 Mens Bibshort - Team Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-free-aero-race-4-mens-bib-short-2019-team-black.jpg

All-around light and fast race shorts that offer all day comfort.

Endura Womens Singletrack Lite Shorts II - Rust Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-womens-singletrack-lite-shorts-ii-rust-red-e6110rr-front.jpg

Corner, climb and bunny hop around fire roads and singletrack with the lightweight of the Singletrack Shorts.

Endura Womens Hummvee Shorts II - Cobalt Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-womens-hummvee-shorts-ii-cobalt-blue-e6106co-front.jpg

The iconic and original MTB baggy short for women, with multi-pocket design for when your shredding trails or heading into town.

Specialized Enduro Comp Mens Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-enduro-comp-mens-shorts-2019-64219-510-black.jpg

With Enduro being all-around riding, including uphill and downhill, you need a durable short that will give you comfort and flexibility to cope.

Specialized Andorra Pro Womens Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-andorra-pro-womens-shorts-2019-64219-401-black.jpg

When you can't choose between bib shorts and baggies, the Andorra Pro Shorts are your go-to trail shorts.

Funkier Airo S-227-B1 7 Panel Basic Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/funkier-airo-s-227-b1-7-panel-basic-shorts-black.jpg

Stay comfortable and active in the saddle.

Cube Edge X Action Team Mens Baggy Shorts - Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-edge-x-action-team-mens-baggy-shorts-grey.png

A comfortable jersey that doesn't compromise on style and functionality.

Castelli Free Aero Race 4 Mens Bibshort - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-free-aero-race-4-mens-bibshort-2019-black.jpg

All-around light and fast race shorts that offer all day comfort.

Troy Lee Ruckus Mens Shell Shorts - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-ruckus-mens-shell-shorts-2019-black.jpg

The Ruckus Shorts are Troy Lee's best selling all mountain originals.

Troy Lee Designs Mens Skyline Short - Navy Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-designs-mens-skyline-short-2019-navy-blue.jpg

The Skyline is TLD's #1 seller worldwide, known for its quality, value and fit.

Castelli Velocissima Womens Bibshort - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-velocissima-womens-bibshort-2019-black.jpg

The bib shorts designed for nothibng but speedy endurance.

Castelli Vista Womens Bibshort - Dark Steel Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-vista-womens-bibshort-2019-dark-steel-blue.jpg

Just looking at them, you know the Vista bib shorts will provide you with the support and comfort you need for long days in the saddle.

Castelli Endurance 2 Mens Bibshort - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-endurance-2-mens-bibshort-2019-black.jpg

Classic cut with top-end features.

Castelli Evoluzione 2 Mens Bibshort - Dark Steel Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-evoluzione-2-mens-bibshort-2019-dark-steel-blue.jpg

Engineered for performance, the Evoluzione Bib Short is designed for optimal comfort on your favourite rides.

Castelli Free Aero Race 4 Mens Bibshort - Kit Black/Dark Grey http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-free-aero-race-4-mens-bibshort-2019-kit-black-dark-grey.jpg

All-around light and fast race shorts that offer all day comfort.

1 of 8 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand