10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Shoes

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 7 Next Page
Finance Deposit : Specialized Roubaix Comp http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

FiveTen Freerider Pro Mens Mountain Bike Shoe - Navy/Running White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-pro-mens-mountain-bike-shoe-2020-night-navy-running-white-collegiate-gold.jpg

Whether you're taming the mountain or exploring the town, the Freerider Pro offers durability with proven grip for both.

Northwave Raptor Arctic GTX Mens Winter Boots - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/northwave-raptor-arctic-gtx-mens-winter-boots-2019-black.jpg

Tackle the trails with confidence and comfort even in extreme Winter conditions.

Northwave Flash Arctic GTX Mens Winter Boots - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/northwave-flash-arctic-gtx-mens-winter-boots-2019-black.jpg

Optimise your riding performance without compromise over the Winter months.

Fizik R5 Artica Mens Winter Road Cycling Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r5-artica-mens-winter-road-cycling-shoe-black.jpg

Don't let the weather keep you from your ride and maintain your performance even when it's cold, wet and windy.

Specialized Torch 2.0 Road Shoe - Rocket Red/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-torch-2-road-shoe-2020-rocket-red-black-61020-314-hero.jpg

The Torch 2.0 Road shoes are all about comfort and performance.

Fizik R5 Tempo Powerstrap Mens Road Cycling Shoe - Navy/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r5-tempo-powerstrap-mens-road-cycling-shoe-2019-navy-black.jpg

Push the tempo.

Giro Gauge Mens MTB Cycling Shoes - Black/Bright Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-gauge-mens-mtb-cycling-shoes-2019-black-gisgau_34814-bright-red.png

Rugged sole meets athletic spirit.

Fizik Terra Artica X2 All Mountain Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-terra-artica-x2-all-mountain-shoe-black.jpg

An all-mountain shoe with a waterproof, breathable and insulated construction, designed to push riders further into Winter conditions.

Fizik Terra Powerstrap X4 Gravel Road Cycling Shoe - Grey/Grape http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-terra-powerstrap-x4-gravel-road-cycling-shoe-grey-grape.jpg

A versatile and ubiquitous gravel-focused shoe, designed for drop-bar riders whose adventures take them beyond the tarmac.

Fizik Terra Powerstrap X4 Gravel Road Cycling Shoe - Mud/Caramel http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-terra-powerstrap-x4-gravel-road-cycling-shoe-mud-caramel.jpg

A versatile and ubiquitous gravel-focused shoe, designed for drop-bar riders whose adventures take them beyond the tarmac.

Castelli Diluvio Pro Shoe Cover - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-diluvio-pro-shoe-cover-2019-black.jpg

A warmer Diluvio Bootie.

Shimano SM-SH20 SPD-SL Cleat Spacer/Fixing Bolt Set http://www.certini.co.uk//images/shimano-sm-sh20-spd-sl-cleat-spacer-fixing-bolt-set-smsh20a-black.jpg

SPD-SL cleats spacers enabling the perfect cleat setup.

Shimano SPD-SL Cleat Cover http://www.certini.co.uk//images/shimano-spd-sl-cleat-cover-smsh45-black.jpg

SPD-SL shoe cleat cover for added grip when off the bike.

NEW Specialized 2FO Flat 1.0 Mountain Bike Shoes - Oak http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-2fo-flat-1-mountain-bike-shoes-2020-oak-61120-414-black.jpg

Designed for comfortable, all-day riding while still looking and feeling the part for when it's time to grab a post-ride drink or cake.

NEW S-Works Exos Road Cycling Shoes - Rocket Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-exos-road-cycling-shoes-2020-61019-124-rocket-red.jpg

Insanely light performance cycling shoes to give you the most competitive advantage.

NEW Specialized 2FO Clip 2.0 Mountain Bike Shoes - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-2fo-clip-2-mountain-bike-shoes-2020-61120-614-red.jpg

Push the limits of downhill speed with an MTB shoe that blends the style and comfort of the 2FO Flat 2.0 with a pedal interface and SlipNot rubber.

NEW Specialized Torch 1.0 Road Cycling Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-torch-1-road-cycling-shoes-2020-61020-514-black.jpg

Enjoy comfort for long miles and performance for high speed from a road cycling shoe at an attractive price.

NEW Endura MT500 Plus Overshoe II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-plus-overshoe-ii-2019-black-e1225bk-front.jpg

Even the rain won't stop you getting out on your ride.

NEW Specialized 2FO Clip 2.0 Mountain Bike Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-2fo-clip-2-mountain-bike-shoes-2020-black-61120-604-mtb.jpg

Push the limits of downhill speed with an MTB shoe that blends the style and comfort of the 2FO Flat 2.0 with a pedal interface and SlipNot rubber.

NEW S-Works Exos Road Cycling Shoes - Black Wide http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-exos-road-cycling-shoes-2020-61019-104-black.jpg

Insanely light performance cycling shoes to give you the most competitive advantage.

Specialized Deflect Pro Shoe Cover - Black/Anthracite Reflex http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-deflect-pro-shoe-cover-2017-black-anthracite-reflex.jpg

Deflect the elements from your favourite cycling shoes.

Giro Jacket II Mens MTB Shoe - Olive/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-jacket-ii-mens-mtb-shoe-2019-olive-gisjac2_30755-black.png

Shred ready.

Giro Jacket II Mens MTB Shoe - Midnight http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-jacket-ii-mens-mtb-shoe-2019-midnight-gisjac2_30754-midnight.png

Shred ready.

FiveTen Sleuth DLX Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-dlx-mountain-bike-shoe-black.jpg

Urban inspired.

Fiveten Impact Sam Hill Mens Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Grey/Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-impact-sam-hill-mens-mountain-bike-shoe-2018-black-grey-semi-solar-yellow-bc0735_sll.jpg

Stay in control on your aggressive enduro rides with biking shoes built for stability and grip.

Castelli Diluvio Overshoe http://www.certini.co.uk//images/saddleback/4514538-110.jpg

Keep it simple.

Specialized Torch 1.0 Womens Road Shoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209940.jpg

The Torch road shoe is designed for comfort and ease on your ride.

Castelli Diluvio C Shoe Cover 16 - Yellow Fluo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-diluvio-c-shoe-cover-16-yellow-fluo.jpg

All around performer in both wet and dry conditions.

Castelli Belgian Bootie 5 Overshoe - Black/Yellow Fluo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-belgian-bootie-5-black-yellow-fluo.jpg

Comfort and protection from the elements.

Specialized Torch 2.0 Road Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209929.jpg

The Torch 2.0 Road shoes are all about comfort and performance.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-black.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoes - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-white.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

S-Works 7 Road Shoes - Sagan Chasing Rainbows Overexposed http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-7-road-shoes-sagan-chasing-rainbows-overexposed-2019-61019-074-white.jpg

The Sagan Collection represents the two personalities of Peter's racing style in a range of products.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoe - Ion/Charcoal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-ion-charcoal-ltd-edition.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

Fizik R1 Infinito Mens Road Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r1-infinito-mens-road-shoe-2019-black.jpg

Perfect perfected - the ultimate racers shoe designed with and ridden with some of the best riders in the world.

Castelli Diluvio 2 All-Road Shoe Cover - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-diluvio-2-all-road-shoe-cover-2018-black.jpg

More flexibility.

FiveTen Sleuth Mountain Bike Shoe - Olive Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-mountain-bike-shoe-olive-green-2019-bc0756_sll.jpg

Urban inspired.

FiveTen Freerider DLX Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-dlx-mountain-bike-shoe-2019-510_5592_medfro.jpg

A more weather friendly version of the popular Freerider.

FiveTen Sleuth Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-mountain-bike-shoe-2019-black-bc0755_sll.jpg

Urban inspired.

FiveTen Freerider Pro Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-pro-mountain-bike-shoe-black-2019-538301-red.jpg

For your all mountain and light downhill adventures.

FiveTen Freerider Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-mountain-bike-shoe-black-2019-531101-yellow.jpg

FiveTen's best selling shoe.

1 of 7 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand