10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Shoes

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 6 Next Page
Saltash Link: Ex-Demo Roubaix Expert Di2 56cm http://www.certini.co.uk//images/certinilogo.png

  

Specialized Torch 3.0 Mens Road Shoes - Lime/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209890.jpg

The Torch 3.0 is feature-packed as any top-end shoe offering performance at a palatable price.

FiveTen Sleuth DLX Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-dlx-mountain-bike-shoe-black.jpg

Urban inspired.

Giro Terraduro Mid MTB Mens Cycling Shoes - Vermillion Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-terraduro-mid-mtb-mens-cycling-shoes-2019-vermillion-black-gistmi_6915_05-mountain-bike-shoe.png

The ultimate all-mountain shoe.

Giro Terraduro Mid MTB Mens Cycling Shoes - Dark Shadow/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-terraduro-mid-mtb-mens-cycling-shoes-2019-dark-shadow-black-gistmi-mountain-bike-shoe.png

The ultimate all-mountain shoe.

Fiveten Impact Sam Hill Mens Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Grey/Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-impact-sam-hill-mens-mountain-bike-shoe-2018-black-grey-semi-solar-yellow-bc0735_sll.jpg

Stay in control on your aggressive enduro rides with biking shoes built for stability and grip.

Castelli Diluvio Overshoe http://www.certini.co.uk//images/saddleback/4514538-110.jpg

Keep it simple.

Fiveten Spitfire Mens Mountain Bike Shoes - Craft Khaki/Core Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-spitfire-mens-mountain-bike-shoes-2018-craft-khaki-core-black-craft-chili-5340040-3-mtb.jpg

Cycle to work, tame the trails, hit the skate park or simply cruise the town in style with these mid-cut mtb shoes.

Specialized Torch 1.0 Womens Road Shoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209940.jpg

The Torch road shoe is designed for comfort and ease on your ride.

Castelli Diluvio C Shoe Cover 16 - Yellow Fluo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-diluvio-c-shoe-cover-16-yellow-fluo.jpg

All around performer in both wet and dry conditions.

Specialized Waterproof Shoe Cover - Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-waterproof-shoe-cover-yellow.jpg

Keep it covered.

Endura MT500 Overshoe - Camo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-overshoe-e0028c-camo.jpg

Tough Nylon faced upper with aramide base and stitching for durability and rugged protection.

Endura Road II Overshoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-road-ii-overshoe-e1120wh-white.jpg

Endura's best-selling waterproof road bike overshoe in water-shedding neoprene offers excellent Winter insulation that make it a must-have accessory for your road kit bag.

Specialized Torch 2.0 Road Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209929.jpg

The Torch 2.0 Road shoes are all about comfort and performance.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-black.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoes - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-white.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

S-Works 7 Road Shoes - Sagan Chasing Rainbows Overexposed http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-7-road-shoes-sagan-chasing-rainbows-overexposed-2019-61019-074-white.jpg

The Sagan Collection represents the two personalities of Peter's racing style in a range of products.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoe - Ion/Charcoal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-ion-charcoal-ltd-edition.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

S-Works 7 Road Shoes - Sagan Chasing Rainbows Underexposed http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-7-road-shoes-sagan-chasing-rainbows-underexposed-2019-61019-064-black.jpg

The Sagan Collection represents the two personalities of Peter's racing style in a range of products.

Fizik R1 Infinito Mens Road Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r1-infinito-mens-road-shoe-2019-black.jpg

Perfect perfected - the ultimate racers shoe designed with and ridden with some of the best riders in the world.

Castelli Diluvio 2 All-Road Shoe Cover - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-diluvio-2-all-road-shoe-cover-2018-black.jpg

More flexibility.

Fiveten Freerider Mens Mountain Bike Shoe - Onix/Clonix/Borang http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-mens-mountain-bike-shoe-2019-onix-clonix-borang.jpg

Fiveten's best selling shoe.

FiveTen Sleuth Mountain Bike Shoe - Olive Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-mountain-bike-shoe-olive-green-2019-bc0756_sll.jpg

Urban inspired.

FiveTen Freerider DLX Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-dlx-mountain-bike-shoe-2019-510_5592_medfro.jpg

A more weather friendly version of the popular Freerider.

FiveTen Sleuth Mountain Bike Shoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-sleuth-mountain-bike-shoe-2019-black-bc0755_sll.jpg

Urban inspired.

FiveTen Freerider Pro Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-pro-mountain-bike-shoe-black-2019-538301-red.jpg

For your all mountain and light downhill adventures.

FiveTen Freerider Mountain Bike Shoe - Black/Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-mountain-bike-shoe-black-2019-531101-yellow.jpg

FiveTen's best selling shoe.

FiveTen Freerider Mountain Bike Shoe - Grey/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-freerider-mountain-bike-shoe-grey-black-2019-510_5594_medfro.jpg

FiveTen's best selling shoe.

Fiveten Kestrel Pro Boa Mountain Bike Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fiveten-kestrel-pro-boa-mountain-bike-shoe-bc0635_sll.jpg

Competitive Advantage

Giro Riddance Mid Mens MTB Shoe - Dark Red/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-riddance-mid-mens-mtb-shoe-dark-red-2019-gisridh_30752-black.png

You look for a mountain bike, wheels and tyres that stick to the trail and now it's time for confidence inspiring mtb shoes that offer the same.

Giro Riddance Mens MTB Shoe - Dark Red/Dark Shadow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-riddance-mens-mtb-shoe-2019-dark-red-gisrid_30750-dark-shadow.png

Good Riddance to discomfort and fainthearted riding thanks to the confidence-boosting MTB shoes.

Endura Urban Luminite Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-urban-luminite-overshoe-black-e1183bk-black.jpg

Don't let the typical English weather stop you from your daily commute.

Specialized Torch 2.0 Road Shoes - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/209930.jpg

The Torch 2.0 Road shoes are all about comfort and performance.

Specialized Sport MTB Mens Shoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sport-mtb-mens-shoes-2019-61117-504-black.jpg

Remarkable performance and value make the Sport Mountain Bike shoes one of the best-selling pairs Specialized make.

S-Works 7 Mens Road Shoe - Rocket Red/Candy Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-7-mens-road-shoes-2018-rocket-red-candy-red-ltd-edition.jpg

The perfect cycling shoe with exceptional power transfer, superior comfort and undeniable style with no compromises.

Fizik R4B Uomo Road Shoe - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r4b-uomo-road-shoe-white-5438-13335-black.jpg

Developed with professional cyclists to deliver the best road riding and racing shoes.

Giro Chamber II Mens MTB Shoes - Dark Shadow/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-chamber-ii-mens-mtb-shoes-dark-shadow-gischa2_30744-black.png

This winning formula is better from top to bottom, combining a rugged sole with athletic spirit.

Giro Chamber II Mens MTB Shoes - Gwin Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giro-chamber-ii-mens-mtb-shoes-gwin-black-gischa2_34812-white.png

This winning formula is better from top to bottom, combining a rugged sole with athletic spirit.

Specialized Audax Road Shoe - Baby Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-audax-road-shoe-2016-61015-1846-baby-blue.jpg

Chase far off horizons with the Audax shoe, developed for long rides and inspired by the European sport of randonneuring.

Fizik R3 Aria Mens Road Shoes - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r3-aria-mens-road-shoes-white-black.jpg

Ultimate comfort and performance.

Fizik R1 Infinito Mens Road Shoes - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fizik-r1-infinito-mens-road-shoes-white-black.jpg

Perfect perfected - the ultimate racers shoe designed with and ridden with some of the best riders in the world.

Northwave Raptor Arctic GTX Mens Winter Boots - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/northwave-raptor-arctic-gtx-mens-winter-boots-2019-black.jpg

Tackle the trails with confidence and comfort even in extreme Winter conditions.

1 of 6 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand