10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Shoes

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Brand
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 1
NEW Endura MT500 Plus Overshoe II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-plus-overshoe-ii-2019-black-e1225bk-front.jpg

Even the rain won't stop you getting out on your ride.

Endura Road II Overshoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-road-ii-overshoe-e1120wh-white.jpg

Endura's best-selling waterproof road bike overshoe in water-shedding neoprene offers excellent Winter insulation that make it a must-have accessory for your road kit bag.

Endura Urban Luminite Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-urban-luminite-overshoe-black-e1183bk-black.jpg

Don't let the typical English weather stop you from your daily commute.

Endura WP Gaiter Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-wp-gaiter-overshoe-e1119bk-black.jpg

Extended waterproof protection for your favourite cycling shoes.

Endura Deluge Zipless Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-deluge-zipless-overshoe-e0083bk-black.jpg

Waterproof pull-on overshoe in high stretch fabric allowing zipperless access.

Endura Road II Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-road-ii-overshoe-e1120bk-black.jpg

Endura's best-selling waterproof road bike overshoe in water-shedding neoprene offers excellent Winter insulation that make it a must-have accessory for your road kit bag.

Endura Luminite II Overshoe - Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-luminite-ii-overshoe-black-white-e0107-black.jpg

Durable and flexible overshoes for the ultimate in commuter waterproof protection.

Endura Mens FS260-Pro Slick Toe Cover - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura/e0073.jpg

Super-compact toe cover in stretch waterproof PU fabric.

Endura Mens FS260-Pro Knitted Oversock - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura/e0001bk.jpg

Knitted oversock to provide protection from dirt, mud and wind.

Endura MT500 Overshoe II http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura/e1118bk.jpg

These comfortable overshoes feature a rear zip with snapdown puller and Velcro® heel tab to ensure snug fit.

Endura FS260-Pro Slick Overshoe II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260-pro-slick-overshoe-ii-e1188bk-black.jpg

Protection against the elements for many seasons.

Endura Windchill Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-windchill-overshoe-e1185bk-black.jpg

Windproof insulation to keep you riding throughout the Winter months.

Endura Road Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-road-overshoe-black-e0015-reviews.png

Smooth Neoprene®, waterproof overshoe with welded centre seam making this your wet weather essential.

Endura FS260-Pro Slick Toe Cover - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260-pro-slick-toe-cover-e0073w-white.jpg

Super-compact toe cover in stretch waterproof PU fabric.

Endura MT500 Overshoe - Camo http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-overshoe-e0028c-camo.jpg

Tough Nylon faced upper with aramide base and stitching for durability and rugged protection.

Endura Equipe Superstretch Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-equipe-superstretch-overshoe-eq0017-black.jpg

Waterproof thermal overshoe featuring superstrech Neoprene® with zip-free design for flexible protection.

Endura MT500 Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-overshoe-e0028bk-black.jpg

Tough Nylon faced upper with aramide base and stitching for durability and rugged protection.

Endura Luminite Overshoes http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-luminite-overshoes-e0036-black.jpg

Understanding how important your cycling shoes are and unpredictable the weather can be, a suitable overshoe will keep them protected.

Endura Equipe Aero Overshoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-equipe-aero-overshoe-eq0059w-white.jpg

Aero calendered fabric finish on front facing panels to reduce drag and let you enjoy your Summer rides.

Endura FS260-Pro Slick Mens Overshoe - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260-pro-slick-mens-overshoe-e0072w-white.jpg

Compact, packable overshoe with high stretch waterproof body fabric offering road performance packable protection.

Endura Road Overshoe - Metallic Silver http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-road-overshoe-e0015ms-metallic-silver.jpg

Smooth Neoprene®, waterproof overshoe with welded centre seam making this your wet weather essential.

Endura Mens FS260-Pro Slick Overshoes Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260pro-slick-overshoe-hi-viz-green-ev168814-6000-2.jpg No Description Available
Endura Mens FS260-Pro Knitted Oversock White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260pro-oversock-white-ev174284-9000-7.jpg No Description Available
Endura Mens FS260-Pro Slick Toe Cover Silver http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260pro-slick-toe-cover-white-ev168815-9000-1.jpg No Description Available
Endura Mens FS260-Pro Slick Overshoe - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura/e0072bk.jpg

Compact, packable overshoe with High Stretch waterproof body fabric.

Endura Mens FS260-Pro Lycra Overshoes - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura/e1021bk.jpg

Aerodynamic breathable Lycra® construction overshoe to protect your favourite cycling shoes.

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand