10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Baselayers

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 5 Next Page
NEW Endura SingleTrack Knee Protector II - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-knee-protector-ii-2020-e1253wh-white.jpg

Comfort and durability for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Shin Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-shin-protector-ii-2020-e1255bk-black.jpg

Comfort and durability for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Lite Elbow Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-lite-elbow-protector-ii-2020-e1257bk-black.jpg

So light you will hardly notice it's there until you need it.

NEW Endura SingleTrack Elbow Protector II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-elbow-protector-ii-2020-e1254bk-black.jpg

Soft but tough mtb protectors that punch well above their weight

NEW Troy Lee Designs Stage Knee Guard - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-designs-stage-knee-guard-2020-black.jpg

Mid-range trail protection in a packable package.

NEW Troy Lee Designs Stage Elbow Guard - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/troy-lee-designs-stage-elbow-guard-2020-black.jpg

Mid-range trail protection in a packable package.

NEW Castelli Pro Issue 2 Short Sleeve Womens Baselayer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-pro-issue-2-short-sleeve-womens-baselayer-2020-white.jpg

Your go-to baselayer for a more comfortable, confident ride.

NEW Castelli Pro Seamless Arm Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-pro-seamless-arm-warmer-2020-black.jpg

A better arm warmer.

Castelli Bellissima Womens Cycling Bra - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-bellissima-womens-cycling-bra-red.jpg

Ultimate support for your fitness and cycling adventures.

Funkier Vesta Mens Pro Summer Lightweight Baselayer ST-1100 - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/funkier-vesta-mens-pro-summer-lightweight-baselayer-st-1100-2020-white.jpg

An effective baselayer to regulate your body temperature for greater performance.

Funkier Leg Defender Seamless-Tech Protection - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/funkier-leg-defender-seamless-tech-protection-black.jpg

Enduro can be aggressive and needs the protection against the tough course ahead.

Funkier Arm Defender Seamless-Tech Protection - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/funkier-arm-defender-seamless-tech-protection-black.jpg

Enduro can be aggressive and needs the right protection against the tough course ahead.

Endura MT500 Hard Shell Knee Pad - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-hard-shell-knee-pad-e1195bk-black.jpg

Tough trail or downhill protection.

Altura Thermocool Long Sleeve Mens Baselayer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-thermocool-long-sleeve-mens-baselayer-al28thr5_726-black.png

Stay comfortable and control your body temperature as you ride.

Altura Thermocool Short Sleeve Baselayer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/altura-thermocool-short-sleeve-baselayer-al27thr5_720_01-white-side.png

Stay comfortable as you ride.

Castelli Nano Flex 3G Arm Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-nano-flex-3g-arm-warmer-2019-cs195290104-black.jpg

All-condition warmer.

Castelli Nano Flex 3G Leg Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-nano-flex-3g-leg-warmer-2019-black.jpg

All-condition warmer.

Alpinestars Protection Paragon Plus Elbow Protector - Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-protection-paragon-plus-elbow-protector-2018-black-white.png

CE certified elbow protector to EN 1621_1 : 2012 LEVEL 1

NEW Endura Womens BaaBaa Blend Long Sleeve Baselayer - Pacific Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-womens-baabaa-blend-long-sleeve-baselayer-2019-pacific-blue-e6165bp-front.jpg

Enjoy the comfort of Merino wool as you ride.

NEW Endura Pro SL Leg Warmers II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pro-sl-leg-warmers-ii-2019-e1053bk-black.jpg

Take your riding into the cooler months.

NEW Endura Womens BaaBaa Blend Long Sleeve Baselayer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-womens-baabaa-blend-long-sleeve-baselayer-2019-black-e6165bk-front.jpg

Enjoy the comfort of Merino wool as you ride.

NEW Endura Pro SL Arm Warmers II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pro-sl-arm-warmers-ii-black-e1052bk-front.jpg

Take your riding into the cooler months.

NEW Endura FS260-Pro Thermo Arm Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260-pro-thermo-arm-warmer-2019-black-e1218bk-front.jpg

Essential 3-Season Versatility

NEW Endura FS260-Pro Thermo Leg Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fs260-pro-thermo-leg-warmer-2019-black-e1219bk-front.jpg

Elongate your bib shorts to make them last through the seasons.

NEW Endura Pro SL Knee Warmers II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-pro-sl-knee-warmers-ii-2019-black-e1054bk-front.jpg

Take your riding into the cooler months.

NEW Endura BaaBaa Blend Long Sleeve Baselayer - Rust Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-baabaa-blend-long-sleeve-baselayer-2019-rust-red-e3183rr-front.jpg

Enjoy the comfort of Merino wool as you ride.

NEW Endura BaaBaa Blend Long Sleeve Baselayer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-baabaa-blend-long-sleeve-baselayer-2019-black-e3183bk-front.jpg

Enjoy the comfort of Merino wool as you ride.

Alpinestars Protection Vector Pro Knee Protector - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-protection-vector-pro-knee-protector-2019-black.png

Lightweight and flexible protection for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

Alpinestars Protection Vector Pro Elbow Protector - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-protection-vector-pro-elbow-protector-black.png

Lightweight and flexible protection for when you need it most on your off-road adventures.

Alpinestars Protection Paragon Plus Knee Protector - Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/alpinestars-protection-paragon-plus-knee-protector-black-white-1652419_35740-knee-pad.png

Lightweight, durable and flexible rider protection for your off-road adventures.

Castelli Omloop Thermal Bibshort - Black/Red Reflex http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-omloop-thermal-mens-bib-short-black-red-reflex.jpg

Inspired by the pros for you to ride at your best.

Endura Singletrack Youth Kids Elbow Protector - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-youth-kids-elbow-protector-e7132bk-black.jpg

Tough mini-ripper protection for tough little rippers.

Endura Singletrack Youth Kids Knee Protector - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-singletrack-youth-kids-knee-protector-e7131bk-black.jpg

Tough mini-ripper protection for tough little rippers.

Endura Fishnet Sleeveless Baselayer II - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fishnet-sleeveless-baselayer-ii-white-e3167wh-front.jpg

Seamless Engineered Wicking

Endura Fishnet Sleeveless Baselayer II - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-fishnet-sleeveless-baselayer-ii-black-e3167bk-front.jpg

Seamless Engineered Wicking

Castelli Core Mesh 3 Sleeveless Baselayer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-core-mesh-3-sleeveless-baselayer-white.jpg

Your Summer starts here with the Castelli Core Mesh Baselayer.

Endura MT500 Lite Knee Pad - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-mt500-lite-knee-pad-2019-e1196bk-black.jpg

Lightweight, certified protection so you can enjoy even the most gnarly trails.

Castelli NanoFlex+ Arm Warmer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-nanoflex-plus-arm-warmer-black.jpg

More flex, more nano.

Castelli Mens Core Tri Suit - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-mens-core-tri-suit-2019-black.jpg

Optimise your aerodynamics, comfort and performance for your next Triathlon.

Specialized Therminal Leg Warmers without Zip http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/80746.jpg

Fleece leg warmers for both men and women (available in small sizes).

Castelli Pro Issue Sleeveless Mens Baselayer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/castelli-pro-issue-sleeveless-mens-baselayer-white.jpg

Dry is good which is why the Pro Issue baselayer will enhance your comfort as you ride.

Endura Engineered Mens Baselayer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/endura-engineered-mens-baselayer-e3161bk-black.jpg

Skin-tight fitting baselayer to keep you warm throughout the Winter months.

1 of 5 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand