10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Saddles

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
Specialized Toupe Expert Gel Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-expert-gel-black.jpg

Featuring gel inserts and a patented Body Geometry design, the Toupé Expert Gel adds an extra layer of comfort to it's lightweight, performance-oriented design. 

S-Works Phenom Carbon Mens MTB Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-phenom-carbon-mens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

Ultra-light MTB saddle with a FACT™ carbon fibre shell tuned for racing stiffness.

S-Works Toupe Carbon Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-works-toupe-carbon-saddle-2018-black.jpg

The aggressive riding position of serious cyclists needs a saddle that offers comfort and support like no other.

Selle Italia SLR TM Superflow Manganese Mens Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/selle-italia-slr-tm-superflow-manganese-mens-saddle-black-white.png

Get out on the road more often with the SLR Flow which offers comfort and style.

Fabric Scoop Sport Radius 142mm Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-scoop-sport-radius-saddle-142mm-black.jpg

For comfort and performance shaped just for you to enjoy your ride as well as enhance it.

Fabric Scoop Elite Radius 142mm Saddle - Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-scoop-elite-radius-142mm-saddle-2018-black-white.jpg

If you're comfortable, you will ride more which is why you need a light, durable and responsive saddle.

Sportourer X-Race Gel Fec Alloy Saddle - Matt Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sportourer-x-race-gel-fec-alloy-saddle-matt-black-su476752.jpg

You need comfort for everyday riding.

Sportourer Flx Man Gel Fec Alloy Soft Touch Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sportourer-flx-man-gel-fec-alloy-soft-touch-saddle-black-su477230.jpg

Don't be put off your day trips and rides by discomfort.

Sportourer Flx Lady Gel Fec Alloy Soft Touch Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sportourer-flx-lady-gel-fec-alloy-soft-touch-saddle-black-su477247.jpg

Ensure comfort on your day trips that won't put you off your next ride.

Selle Italia SLR TM Flow Manganese Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/selle-italia-slr-tm-flow-manganese-saddle-black-selslrf.jpg

Get out on the road more often with the SLR Flow which offers comfort and style.

Fabric Scoop Elite Shadow Mens Saddle - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-scoop-elite-shadow-mens-saddle-2017-black-red.jpg

There's no need for your ride to become monotonous...

Fabric Scoop Elite Gel Radius Womens Saddle - Black/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-scoop-elite-gel-radius-womens-saddle-2017-black-blue.jpg

For comfort and style on your ride.

Fabric Scoop Elite Radius Mens Saddle - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-scoop-elite-radius-mens-saddle-2017-black-red.jpg

Your saddle shaped for you.

Fabric Cell Elite Radius Mens Saddle - Red/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-cell-elite-radius-mens-saddle-2017-red-white.jpg

Everyday is an adventure... make sure you enjoy it.

Fabric Line Elite Shallow Mens Saddle - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-line-elite-shallow-mens-saddle-2017-black-red.jpg

Built to make those long rides more enjoyable.

Specialized Phenom Expert Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-expert-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

Ride with comfort and power as you tackle your favourite trails.

Specialized Phenom Comp Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-comp-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

The Phenom comp saddle features a near-custom fit that adapts to your ride like no other.

Specialized Power Arc Expert Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-expert-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

Ride in the saddle and achieve superior performance with the greatest comfort.

Specialized Phenom Expert Mens MTB Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-expert-mens-mtb-saddle-2018-white.jpg

The MTB saddle that's designed for comfort and strength over long days on the trail.

Specialized Lithia Comp Gel Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-lithia-comp-gel-womens-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Comfortable and sleek.

Specialized Ruby Expert Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/163961.jpg

Superior performance on long rides.

Specialized Dolce Gel Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-womens-dolce-gel-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Whether you're riding around town or as part of your fitness regime, the Dolce gel saddle will enhance it.

S-Works Romin Evo Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-romin-evo-mens-road-saddle-black.jpg

High performance and designed with a geometry for serious riders.

Specialized Romin Expert Gel Mens Road Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/reg2.jpg

Power and control.

Specialized Romin Pro Mens Road Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-pro-mens-road-saddle-2016-white.jpg

Ultralight and supportive for long rides.

Specialized Toupe Pro Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-pro-mens-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Adapted with professional features for the serious rider.

Specialized Toupe Expert Gel Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-expert-gel-mens-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Extra comfort as you take to the road.

Specialized Ruby Pro Womens Road Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ruby-pro-womens-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

With a Women's Body Geometry design, the Ruby Pro will support your ride.

Specialized Toupe Comp Gel Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-comp-gel-mens-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Super durable and designed with a perfect fit.

Specialized Romin Evo Pro Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-pro-mens-road-saddle-2016-black.jpg

Keep it low and aero without sacrificing comfort.

Specialized Romin Evo Pro Mens Road Saddle - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-pro-mens-road-saddle-2016-red.jpg

Keep it low and aero without sacrificing comfort.

Specialized Power Pro Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-pro-saddle-black.jpg

Body Geometry design to deliver comfort and control for men and women.

Specialized Oura Expert Gel Womens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-oura-expert-gel-womens-road-saddle-2016-black.jpg

Optimal power transfer from the comfort of your saddle.

Specialized Myth Comp Womens MTB Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-myth-comp-womens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

Medically designed to take the pressure off your body and put on the competition.

Specialized Romin Evo Expert Gel Mens Road Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-expert-gel-mens-road-saddle-white.jpg

Keep it low and aero without sacrificing comfort.

Specialized Romin Evo Expert Gel Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ee1.jpg

Keep it low and aero without sacrificing comfort.

S-Works Carbon Seatpost http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-works-carbon-seat-post-black.jpg

Built for performance.

S-Works Power Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-power-saddle-black.jpg

Ensure the best support in your competitive riding.

Specialized Phenom Expert Mens MTB Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-expert-mens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

Allow your saddle to conform to your body the way it should.

Specialized Henge Comp Mens MTB Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-henge-comp-mens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

You've got the bike... now you just need the comfort and control.

Specialized Henge Expert Mens MTB Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-henge-expert-mens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

Stay in control with your MTB.

Specialized MTB Command Post IRCC - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-mtb-command-post-ircc-2016-black.jpg

Maintain control in the rider's seat.

Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand