10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Saddles

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Brand
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 3 Next Page
Specialized Sitero Hook for Sitero Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/199477.jpg

SWAT Compatible and Easy Racking in Transition.

Specialized Toupé Pro Mens Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/11441.jpg

Take the pressure off as you ride.

Specialized Romin Evo Expert Gel Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-expert-gel-saddle-2015-27114-7008-black.jpg

Being competitive should not mean compromising on comfort.

Specialized Romin Evo Expert Gel 130mm Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-expert-gel-130mm-saddle-2015-white.jpg

Why sacrifice comfort to keep it low and aero when you don't have to.

Specialized Ruby Expert Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ruby-expert-womens-saddle-2013-black.jpg

Superior performance on long rides.

Specialized Lithia Comp Gel Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-lithia-comp-womens-gel-saddle-black.jpg

Comfortable and sleek.

Specialized Sitero Pro Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sitero-pro-saddle-black.jpg

Designed with the help of medical experts for optimal comfort and performance.

Specialized Toupe Expert Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-expert-saddle-black.jpg

Specialized's highest-performance road saddle.

NEW Specialized Expedition Gel Mens 215mm Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-expedition-gel-mens-215mm-saddle-2019-black.jpg

Make your commute to work more comfortable and enjoyable.

NEW S-Works Womens Power Saddle with Mimic - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-womens-power-saddle-with-mimic-2019-27119-801-black.jpg

Say goodbye to uncomfortable saddle pressure with MIMIC technology which creates equilibrium within soft tissue.

Specialized Romin Evo Pro Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-evo-pro-mens-saddle-black.jpg

The optimal ride.

Specialized Romin Expert Mens Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-expert-mens-saddle-white.jpg

Power and control.

Specialized Oura Pro Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-oura-pro-womens-saddle-black.jpg

You don't have to sacrifice comfort for performance.

NEW Specialized Power Expert Womens Saddle with Mimic - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-expert-womens-saddle-with-mimic-2019-27119-825-black.jpg

Say goodbye to uncomfortable saddle pressure with MIMIC technology which creates equilibrium within soft tissue.

NEW Specialized Power Comp Womens Saddle with Mimic - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-comp-womens-saddle-with-mimic-2019-27119-830-black.jpg

Say goodbye to uncomfortable saddle pressure with MIMIC technology which creates equilibrium within soft tissue.

NEW Specialized Sitero Pro Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sitero-pro-mens-saddle-2019-black.jpg

Just because your riding position needs to be more aggressive in a time trial or triathlon doesn't mean your comfort has to be too.

NEW Specialized Power Expert Saddle - Charcoal/Hyper http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-expert-mens-womens-unisex-saddle-2019-27119-822-charcoal-hyper.jpg

The robust Power saddle performs expertly as you enjoy all-day riding in comfort.

Specialized Power Expert Saddle - Holographic Reflect http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-expert-mens-womens-unisex-saddle-2019-27119-823-holographic-reflect.jpg

The robust Power saddle performs expertly as you enjoy all-day riding in comfort.

Specialized Phenom Pro Elaston Saddle - Chameleon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-pro-elaston-saddle-2019-27219-211-chameleon.jpg

Featuring the perfect amount of padding for mountain riding, feel confident in taking your adventures further.

Specialized Power Arc Expert Saddle - Holographic Reflective http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-expert-saddle-2019-27119-821-holographic-reflective.jpg

Enjoy longer rides with the comfort and support of the Power Arc Expert.

Specialized Power Pro Elaston Saddle - Chameleon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-pro-elaston-saddle-2019-27119-812-chameleon-black.jpg

All day comfort and performance for men and women.

Specialized Power Arc Expert Saddle - Charcoal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-expert-saddle-2019-27119-820-charcoal.jpg

Enjoy longer rides with the comfort and support of the Power Arc Expert.

Specialized Power Arc Pro Elaston Saddle - Chameleon http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-pro-elaston-saddle-2019-27119-811-chameleon.jpg

The new Power Arc Pro expands on the success of the original Power saddle but features titanium rails and an Elaston foam construction for added comfort.

S-Works Power Arc Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-works-power-arc-saddle-2019-27118-170-black.jpg

The S-Works Power Arc saddle expands on the success of the original S-Works power saddle while featuring the same channel and length.

Specialized Power Pro Elaston Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-pro-elaston-saddle-2019-black.jpg

All day comfort and performance for men and women.

Specialized Power Arc Pro Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-pro-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

Stiff chassis with plush padding makes a winning combination.

Specialized Toupe Expert Gel Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-expert-gel-black.jpg

Featuring gel inserts and a patented Body Geometry design, the Toupé Expert Gel adds an extra layer of comfort to it's lightweight, performance-oriented design. 

S-Works Phenom Carbon Mens MTB Saddle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-phenom-carbon-mens-mtb-saddle-black.jpg

Ultra-light MTB saddle with a FACT™ carbon fibre shell tuned for racing stiffness.

S-Works Toupe Carbon Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-works-toupe-carbon-saddle-2018-black.jpg

The aggressive riding position of serious cyclists needs a saddle that offers comfort and support like no other.

Specialized Body Geometry Comfort Gel Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-body-geometry-comfort-gel-mens-saddle-180mm-2018-black.jpg

Ride with the comfort and agility you need to take to the road.

Specialized Body Geometry Comfort Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-body-geometry-comfort-saddle-180mm-2018-black.jpg

Comfort by name, comfort by nature.

Specialized Phenom Expert Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-expert-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

Ride with comfort and power as you tackle your favourite trails.

Specialized Phenom Comp Mens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-comp-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

The Phenom comp saddle features a near-custom fit that adapts to your ride like no other.

Specialized Power Arc Expert Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-power-arc-expert-mens-saddle-2018-black.jpg

Ride in the saddle and achieve superior performance with the greatest comfort.

Specialized Phenom Expert Mens MTB Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-phenom-expert-mens-mtb-saddle-2018-white.jpg

The MTB saddle that's designed for comfort and strength over long days on the trail.

Specialized Lithia Comp Gel Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-lithia-comp-gel-womens-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Comfortable and sleek.

Specialized Ruby Expert Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/163961.jpg

Superior performance on long rides.

Specialized Dolce Gel Womens Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-womens-dolce-gel-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Whether you're riding around town or as part of your fitness regime, the Dolce gel saddle will enhance it.

S-Works Romin Evo Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-romin-evo-mens-road-saddle-black.jpg

High performance and designed with a geometry for serious riders.

Specialized Romin Expert Gel Mens Road Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/reg2.jpg

Power and control.

Specialized Romin Pro Mens Road Saddle - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-romin-pro-mens-road-saddle-2016-white.jpg

Ultralight and supportive for long rides.

Specialized Toupe Pro Mens Road Saddle - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-toupe-pro-mens-road-saddle-2017-black.jpg

Adapted with professional features for the serious rider.

1 of 3 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand