10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Tyres

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 6 Next Page
NEW Specialized Butcher Control MTB Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-butcher-control-mtb-tyre-2020-00119-004-black.jpg

Butchering the enduro course shouldn't mean losing control.

NEW Specialized Fast Trak Grid 2Bliss Ready MTB Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fast-trak-grid-2bliss-ready-mtb-tyre-2020-00117-401-black.jpg

Take the Fast Trak in your XC race.

NEW Specialized Ground Control Fat 26 x 4.0 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-fat-26-x-4-tyre-2020-00114-5065-black.jpg

A true traction master.

Maxxis Minion DHR II 29 x 2.30 120TPI Folding 3C Maxx Terra TR/DD Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-minion-dhr-ii-29-x-2-30-120tpi-folding-3c-maxx-terra-tr-dd-tyre-miniondhr2-black.jpg

Ready to shred any line.

Schwalbe Addix Magic Mary Soft Super Gravity TL 27.5x2.35 Folding Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-addix-magic-mary-soft-super-gravity-tl-easy-27-5-x-2-35-folding-evo-tyre.jpg

The ultimate gravity tyre.

Maxxis High Roller II 27.5x2.40 60TPI Folding 3C MaxxTerra ExO/TR Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-high-roller-ii-27-5-x-2-40-60tpi-folding-3c-maxx-terra-exo-tr-tyre-varhighroller2-black.jpg

A tubeless ready trail version of the redesigned High Roller.

Continental Grand Prix 5000 GP5000 700x25C BlackChili Folding Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/continental-grand-prix-5000-gp5000-700x25c-blackchili-folding-tyre-tyc01620-black.jpg

The new era in cycling.

Pirelli Cinturato Velo 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/pirelli-cinturato-velo-700c-tyre-black.jpg

The Pirelli Cinturato Velo is a tubeless-ready clincher tyre, crafted around protection and comfort, without compromising performance.

Schwalbe Marathon GreenGuard Touring Endurance Compound Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-marathon-greenguard-touring-endurance-compound-tyre-2019-black.jpg

High quality touring tyre for your daily commute, exploring and e-bike adventures.

Schwalbe Land Cruiser Kevlar Tyre 26x1.75 Wired http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-land-cruiser-kevlar-tyre-26x1-75-wired.jpg

Ready for any terrain.

Schwalbe Marathon Plus Performance SmartGuard Rigid Endurance Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-marathon-plus-performance-smartguard-rigid-endurance-compound-tyre.jpg

The Flat-less tyre with a new, dynamic profile, boasting many internal improvements from its predecessor.

Continental Grand Prix 5000 GP5000 700x28c Foldable Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/continental-grand-prix-5000-700x28c-blackchili-folding-tyre-tyc01620-black.jpg

The new era in cycling.

Pirelli P Zero Velo Classic 700c Tyre - Tan Wall Version http://www.certini.co.uk//images/pirelli-p-zero-velo-classic-700x28c-tyre-2019-tan-wall-version.jpg

The amazing P Zero Velo - ahead of the limits - train, race, win.

NEW Specialized Butcher BLCK DMND 2Bliss Ready MTB Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-butcher-blck-dmnd-2bliss-ready-mtb-tyre-2020-00119-004-black.jpg

The latest generation of the World-Cup proven intermediate tyre features an entirely new tread pattern for your enduro adventures.

Maxxis Ardent Single Ply 26 x 2.40 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-ardent-single-ply-26-x-2-40-tyre.png

The do-it-all trail tyre.

Maxxis Swampthing 26 x 2.50 60TPI Wire Super Tacky Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-swampthing-26-x-2-50-60tpi-wire-super-tacky-tyre.jpg

The wet weather tyre that will not give up under pressure.

Schwalbe Big Betty 26 x 2.40 Wired Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-big-betty-26-x-2-40-wired-tyre.jpg

For when the going gets tough.

Maxxis High Roller II DH 27.5 x 2.40 60TPI Wire Super Tacky Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-high-roller-ii-dh-27-5-x-2-40-60tpi-wire-super-tacky-tyre.jpg

Stay in control and confident when tackling gnarly descents.

Maxxis Ikon 29 x 2.2 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/maxxis-ikon-29-x-2-2-tyre-black.png

A lightweight race tyre with Triple Compound Technology for true racers.

Schwalbe Little Joe KG LS FL 20x2.00 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-little-joe-kg-ls-fl-20-x-2-tyre-sch7960-black.jpg

The first real kids tyre from Schwalbe.

NEW S-Works Turbo RapidAir Tubeless Ready 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/sworks-turbo-rapidair-tubeless-ready-700c-tyre-2020-00019-115-black.jpg

The all-around fastest, lightest, and most puncture-resistant tyres with the ride quality of tubulars.

NEW Specialized Butcher Grid Trail 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-butcher-grid-trail-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00120-001-black.jpg

Hit the trails with the latest generation of the World-Cup proven intermediate tyre with an entirely new tread pattern.

NEW Specialized Eliminator Grid Trail 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-eliminator-grid-trail-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00119-324-black.jpg

Featuring a new generation of tread that combines an aggressive block design with a well-balanced tread pattern.

NEW Specialized Hillbilly Grid Trail Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-hillbilly-grid-trail-tyre-2020-00119-903-black.jpg

The perfect option for front tyre use when the course features intermediate to soft terrain.

NEW Specialized Purgatory Grid 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-purgatory-grid-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00120-409-black.jpg

The standard bearer for light trail tyre performance.

NEW Specialized Purgatory Control 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-purgatory-control-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00120-409-black.jpg

Stay in control on light trails with the Purgatory Control 2Bliss Ready tyre.

NEW Specialized Fast Trak Control 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fast-trak-control-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00117-401-black.jpg

For better control and cornering traction as you cross country.

NEW Specialized Ground Control Control 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-control-2bliss-ready-tyre-2020-00118-504-black.jpg

Delivering plenty of versatility and flat protection.

Schwalbe Impac Dutchpac PP 700x28mm Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-impac-dutchpac-pp-700x28mm-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Great value for money tyres.

Schwalbe Impac Dutchpac PP 700x32mm Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-impac-dutchpac-pp-700x32mm-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Great value for money tyres.

Schwalbe G-One Allround MicroSkin TLE Folding Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-g-one-allround-microskin-tle-folding-tyre-2019-scr805-black.jpg

With the increasing popularity of gravel bikes, you need a durable tyre to withstand your daily commute and weekend adventures.

Specialized Purgatory Control 2Bliss Ready 650B x 3.0 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-purgatory-control-2bliss-ready-650b-x-3-tyre.jpg

The standard bearer for all mountain tyre performance.

Specialized Purgatory Control Black Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/22418.jpg

Purgatory Control 2bliss Tyre

Continental Grand Prix 5000 GP5000 700x32C BlackChili Folding Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/continental-grand-prix-5000-700x32c-blackchili-folding-tyre-tyc01620-black.jpg

The new era in cycling.

Specialized TriSport 700x23 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-trisport-700x23-tyre-black.jpg

Keep enjoying your leisurely rides with this great value, durable tyre.

NEW Specialized Turbo Pro 700 x 28 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-turbo-pro-700-x-28-tyre-2020-00018-1128-black.jpg

A competitive, performance clincher that utilises many of the same features found in the S-Works version.

NEW Specialized Trigger Sport Reflect 700 x 47 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-trigger-sport-reflect-700-x-47-tyre-2020-000e-413-black.jpg

Fast rolling on hard-pack, asphalt and gravel paths, making it ideal for those looking to get the most out of a smooth, fast cyclocross course.

Giant Gavia Race 1 Tubeless 700 x 25 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giant-gavia-race-1-tubeless-700-x-25-tyre-340000191-92-black.jpg

Super light, super fast and hard wearing.

Schwalbe Marathon GT Tour 700x47/29er Touring Tyre - Wired http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-marathon-gt-tour-touring-tyre-wired.jpg

For the highest demands.

Schwalbe Impac Crosspac Semi Slick 24 x 2.0 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-impac-crosspac-semi-slick-24-x-2-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Economical semi slick tyre to take your adventures further.

Schwalbe Impac SmartPac 27.5 x 2.25 inch 650B MTB Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-impac-smartpac-27-5-x-2-25-inch-650b-mtb-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Value for money MTB tyre.

Schwalbe Impac TrailPac 29 x 2.25 inch MTB Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/schwalbe-impac-trailpac-29-x-2-25-inch-mtb-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Value for money 29er mtb tyre.

1 of 6 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand