10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Tyres

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Brand
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 3 Next Page
Specialized Butcher Grid 2Bliss Ready 650B x 2.8 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-butcher-grid-2bliss-ready-650b-x-2-8-tyre-2019-00118-001-black.jpg

The Butcher Grid Tyre improves rolling speed whilst offering comfort in even the most rigorous riding conditions.

S-Works Turbo Cotton 700x28c Tyre - Sagan Chasing Rainbows http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-turbo-cotton-hell-of-the-north-tyre-2019-00019-150-sagan-chasing-rainbows-collection.jpg

The Sagan Collection represents the two personalities of Peter's racing style in a range of products.

S-Works Turbo Cotton 700x26c Tyre - Sagan Chasing Rainbows http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-turbo-cotton-700x26c-tyre-2019-00019-150-sagan-chasing-rainbows-collection.jpg

The Sagan Collection represents the two personalities of Peter's racing style in a range of products.

Specialized Ground Control Sport 650B x 2.1 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/8771.jpg

A true traction master.

Specialized Hillbilly Grid 2Bliss Ready 29 x 2.3 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-hillbilly-grid-2bliss-ready-29-x-2-3-tyre-black.jpg

Explore new terrain with confidence no matter how tough the trail ahead.

Specialized Terra Pro 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-terra-pro-700c-tyre-black.jpg

The tyre of choice for 'cross warriors for optimal grip and speed in even the muddiest conditions.

Specialized Nimbus Armadillo Black 700x28c Tyre - Offer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/nimbustyre.jpg The Nimbus smooth tread rolls fast and comfortable on all roads and bike paths. Narrow sizes, varying levels of puncture protection, and a dynamic tread pattern make it an attractive and confident fit for any around-town bike.
Specialized Fatboy Tyre - 26x1.25 - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fatboy-tyre-26-x-1-25-black.jpg

Take your mountain bike adventures to the road or trainer with the Fatboy Tyre.

S-Works Turbo 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/s-works-turbo-700c-road-tyre-2017-black.jpg

All you expect from a road tyre... and more.

Specialized Slaughter Grid 2Bliss Ready 650b x 2.3 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-slaughter-grid-2bliss-ready-650b-x-2-3-tyre-2017-black.jpg

For speed and control on the toughest terrain.

Specialized Espoir Elite 700c Tyre - Black/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-espoir-elite-700c-tyre-2017-black-red.jpg

Built to withstand rigorous training and long rides.

Specialized Electrak Armadillo 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-electrak-armadillo-700c-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Enhance your e-bike with this high-power tyre.

Specialized Butcher DH 27.5/650b x 2.5 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-butcher-downhill-27-5-650b-x-2-5-tyre-2019-black.jpg

If it's good enough for Sam Hill...

Specialized Ground Control Sport 26x2.1 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-sport-26-x-2-1-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Tame the trails with speed and control.

Specialized Fast Trak Sport Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fast-trak-sport-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Fast and light to give you the speed and control you need for XC racing.

Specialized Fatboy 700x45c / 29x1.7 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fatboy-700-x-45c-29-x-1-7-tyre-2018-black.jpg

Ride and roll with the FatBoy.

Specialized Ground Control 26in Fat Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-26in-fat-tyre-black.jpg

A true traction master.

Specialized Storm DH 26x2.3 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-storm-dh-26-x-2-3-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Ultimate traction even over the most technical terrain.

Specialized Eliminator BLCK DMND 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-eliminator-blck-dmnd-2bliss-ready-tyre-2019-00119-323-black.jpg

Tackle off-road terrain with ultimate traction for great control even in trail and enduro riding.

Specialized Ground Control Sport 27.5/650b Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-sport-275-650b-tyre-2019-00118-504-black.jpg

Tame the trails with speed and control.

Specialized Ground Control Sport 29 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-sport-29-tyre-2019-00118-504-black.jpg

Tame the trails with speed and control.

Roval Control SL Tubeless Valves - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/roval-control-sl-tubeless-valves-2019-30018-105-black.jpg

Designed for Roval rim profiles to deliver a better seal so you can ride with extra confidence.

Specialized Nimbus 2 Armadillo Reflect 700c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-nimbus-2-armadillo-reflect-700c-tyre-2019-00319-511-black.jpg

Take your riding further with the added comfort of increased visibility on the road.

Specialized Purgatory Grid 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-purgatory-grid-2bliss-ready-tyre-2019-00117-420-black.jpg

Tame trails and handle corners with more control on this performance off-road tyre.

Specialized Nimbus 2 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-nimbus-2-tyre-2019-00319-510-black.jpg

Whether you are commuting or venturing further on the weekends, you need a tyre to keep up with your versatile hybrid bike.

Specialized Pathfinder Pro 2Bliss Ready Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-pathfinder-pro-2bliss-ready-tyre-2019-00019-441-black.jpg

Get ready for adventure with a versatile tyre designed to give you a whole new style of riding.

Specialized Hillbilly DH 27.5/650b x 2.5 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-hillbilly-dh-27-5-650b-x-2-5-tyre-2019-black.jpg

Stay in control and be prepared to handle the rugged terrain ahead.

Specialized PV 700x32-50 40mm Tube - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-pv-700-x-32-50-40mm-tube-2019-black.jpg

700x32-50 with a 40mm valve.

S-Works Fast Trak 2Bliss Ready 29 x 2.1 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sworks-fast-trak-2bliss-ready-29-x-2-1-tyre-2019-00118-402-black.jpg

Fast and light even when the going gets tough.

S-Works Renegade 2Bliss Ready 29 x 2.1 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-works-renegade-2bliss-ready-29-x-2-1-tyre-2019-01118-602-black.jpg

The Renegade rejects conventional XC riding to create it's own unique experience.

Specialized Sawtooth 2Bliss Ready 650b Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sawtooth-2bliss-ready-650b-tyre-2019-black.jpg

The Sawtooth is your adventure tyre of choice, designed to handle any road surface whilst being tough enough to withstand the rigours of exploration.

Specialized Hillbilly BLCK DMND 2Bliss Ready MTB Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-hillbilly-blck-dmnd-2bliss-ready-mtb-tyre-2019-black.jpg

The perfect front tyre option to keep you glued to the trail when the terrain you're tackling gets soft.

Specialized Slaughter DH 26x2.3 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-slaughter-dh-26-x-2-3-tyre-2018-black.jpg

When you're cornering, you need speed and control which is where the Slaughter DH Tyre comes in.

Specialized Roubaix Pro 700 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-roubaix-pro-700-tyre-2017-black.jpg

The Roubaix is an Endurance Road tyre suitable for epic rides from smooth country roads to rough field roads. 

Specialized Nimbus Armadillo Black 700x28c Tyre - Special Offer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/nimbustyre.jpg

The smooth tread on the Nimbus rolls fast and comfortable on all roads and bike paths so you can take your adventures further.

Specialized Sawtooth 2Bliss Ready 700c Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/164832.jpg

When you crave adventure, you need a tyre that will withstand any road surface and be tough encough to handle the rigours of exploring.

Specialized Turbo Pro 700 x 26c Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-turbo-pro-700-x-26c-tyre-2018-black.jpg

Are you competitive?

Specialized Ground Control 2Bliss Ready 650b x 2.1 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-2bliss-ready-650b-x-2-1-tyre-2016-black.jpg

When you need versatility and performance combined, the Ground Control 2BR Tyre will deliver.

Specialized Purgatory Control 2Bliss Ready 650b x 2.3 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-purgatory-control-2bliss-ready-650b-x-2-3-tyre.jpg

Tackle any mountain, thrash any trail...

Specialized Storm Control 2Bliss Ready 650b Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-storm-control-2bliss-ready-650b-2017-black.jpg

Tackle the toughes challenges and the muddiest terrain with the Storm Control 2Bliss Ready Tyres.

Specialized Ground Control 2Bliss Ready 29 x 2.1 Tyre http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-ground-control-2bliss-ready-29-x-2-1-tyre-2017-black.jpg

Versatility in a single tyre.

Specialized Fast Track 2Bliss Ready 650 Tyre - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-fast-track-2bliss-ready-650-tyre-2018-black.jpg

With speed and control comes brilliance.

1 of 3 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand