10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Computers

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 3 Next Page
Topeak iPhone X/XS Ridecase and Mount http://www.certini.co.uk//images/topeak-iphone-x-xs-ridecase-and-mount.jpg

Access your phone and riding apps from the comfort of your saddle.

Tacx Sweat Set Towel and Sweat Cover for Smartphone http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tacx-sweat-set-towel-and-sweat-cover-for-smartphone-taswset-black.png

Work up a sweat whilst protecting your bike.

Tacx Sweat Cover for SmartPhone http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tacx-sweat-cover-for-smartphone-t2931-black.png

Work up a sweat without ruining your bike.

Garmin Edge 530 GPS-Enabled Computer - Dirt Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-530-gps-enabled-computer-dirt-bundle-gm1530-black-package-50gbp.jpg

Keep it simple when you're taming the trails with a performance GPS cycling computer that features full colour mapping and easy button operation.

Topeak iPhone 6+/6S+/7+/8+ Ride Case - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/topeak-iphone-6-plus-6s-plus-7-plus-8-plus-ride-case-black.jpg

Make using GPS navigation quick and easy while you ride.

Garmin Edge 830 GPS Enabled Cycling Computer - Performance Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-830-gps-enabled-cycling-computer-performance-bundle-gm2830-black-50gbp.jpg

Your commuting and competing companion that will guide you through your rides like never before.

Wahoo Elemnt Roam Cycling Computer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-roam-wfcc4-1-map-cycle-computer.jpg

Freedom to Roam.

Specialized SpeedZone Sport Cycle Computer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/spec/24482.jpg

Offering an intuitive interface in a compact size with all the essential functions of a full-feature computer.

Cateye Velo 5 Wired Cycle Computer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cateye-velo-5-wired-cycle-computer-ca240vl57-black.jpg

Make training and monitoring your progress easier than ever with the Velo 5.

Garmin Edge 810 GPS-Enabled Computer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-810-gps-enabled-computer-gm1810-black.jpg

Find your Edge with a bike computer designed for cyclists seeking performance and navigation.

Garmin Vivosport GPS Wristwatch - Slate - Large http://www.certini.co.uk//images/mad/gm78902.jpg

Smart Activity Tracker with Wrist-based Heart Rate and GPS to take your activities on the go as you walk, run or ride.

Garmin Forerunner 735XT Tri Bundle - Midnight Blue/Frost Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/mad/gm2735.jpg

Manage your training no matter your sport with this lightweight sports watch.

Specialized TCD Turbo Connect Display Cycle Computer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-tcd-turbo-connect-display-cycle-computer-2019-48119-140-black.jpg

Plan ahead and get the most from your adventures with the TCD Turbo Connect Display.

Wahoo Tickr Heart Rate Monitor for iPhone and Android http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-tickr-heart-rate-monitor-for-iphone-and-android-2019-a.png

Keep track of your health effectively and efficiently.

Wahoo Tickr X Heart Rate Monitor http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-tickr-x-heart-rate-monitor-2019-a.jpg

Monitor essential data to ensure you're on track with your training and fitness regime.

NEW Wahoo Elemnt Mini Cycling Computer with RPM Speed http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-mini-cycling-computer-with-rpm-speed-a.jpg

Stay connected on your ride.

Wahoo RPM Speed Sensor - BT/ANT+ http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-rpm-speed-sensor-2019-bt-ant-plus-a.png

Wireless Bluetooth and ANT+ Cycling Speed Sensor

Wahoo Elemnt GPS Bike Computer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-gps-bike-computer-2019-black-a.gif

The simplest to use and most powerful bike computer on the market.

Wahoo Elemnt Bolt Cycling Computer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-bolt-cycling-computer-a.jpg

The simplest to use and most aerodynamic bike computer on the market.

Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence Sensor Combo Pack - BT/ANT+ http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-rpm-speed-and-cadence-sensor-combo-pack-2019-bt-ant-plus.png

All the cycling data you need to enhance your training.

Wahoo RPM Cadence Sensor - BT/ANT+ http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-rpm-cadence-sensor-bt-ant-plus-2019-a.png

Wireless Bluetooth and ANT+ Cycling Cadence Sensor

Wahoo Elemnt GPS Bike Computer Bundle with Tickr RPM Speed/Cadence http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-gps-bike-computer-bundle-with-tickr-rpm-speed-cadence.png

Everything you need for your cycling adventures right at your fingertips.

Wahoo Elemnt Bolt Cycling Computer Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/wahoo-elemnt-bolt-cycling-computer-bundle.jpg

Everything you need to boost your cycling performance all at once.

Garmin USB ANT Stick http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-usb-ant-stick-gms010-black.jpg

USB ANT Stick to help you record and monitor your health and performance.

Tacx Stand for Tablets http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tacx-stand-for-tablets-grey-d.jpg

Manage your training or watch your favourite show whilst you ride.

ENVE Computer Mount - Black/White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/enve-computer-mount-black-white.jpg

A Garmin compatible computer mount, specifically for ENVE road stems.

Garmin Edge 130 - GPS Enabled Computer http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-130-gps-enabled-computer-gm191301-black.jpg

The little things make a world of difference which is why you will love the Garmin Edge 130.

Tacx Heart Rate Belt Bluetooth/ANT+ - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/tacx-heart-rate-belt-bluetooth-ant-plus-t1994-black.jpg

Monitor your heart rate on your smartphone and sports watch simultaneously, using this water-resistant sensor with a reliable range of up to 10 metres.

K-Edge Pro Mount for Garmin Edge - XL - 35mm - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/k-edge-pro-mount-for-garmin-edge-xl-35mm-ke1505bk-black.jpg

The K-Edge Pro Mount is a precision-made, super secure mount for your Garmin Edge.

Garmin Silicone Case for Edge 520 - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-silicone-case-for-edge-520-gms19500-black.jpg

Protect your investment with this silicone case for your Edge 520.

Garmin External Piggyback Battery for Edge 1030 - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-external-piggyback-battery-for-edge-1030-gms56200-black.jpg

External Piggyback Battery For Edge 1030

Garmin HRM-Run 4 Heart Rate Transmitter http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-hrm-run-4-heart-rate-transmitter.jpg

Monitor your heart rate to improve your fitness regime.

Garmin Bike Speed Sensor and Cadence Sensor Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-bike-speed-sensor-and-cadence-sensor-bundle.jpg

Improve your riding...

Garmin Bike Cadence Sensor - Crank Mounted http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-bike-cadence-sensor-crank-mounted.jpg

Monitor your performance as you ride with this easy-to-install, wireless cadence sensor.

Garmin Bike Speed Sensor - Hub Mounted http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-bike-speed-sensor-hub-mounted.jpg

Monitor your performance as you ride with this easy-to-install, wireless speed sensor.

Garmin Edge Cycling GPS Handlebar Remote Unit - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-cycling-gps-handlebar-remote-unit-black.jpg

Control your Edge 1000 with this rugged, compact and lightweight remote control unit.

Garmin Varia Rear Facing Radar - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-varia-rear-facing-radar-gm50901-black.jpg

The first rear view radar system for bikes that warns of vehicles approaching from the rear up to 140 metres.

Garmin Extended Out Front Mount For Garmin Edge 1000 Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/mad/gms076.jpg

This extended length plastic mount allows you to take full advantage of all the data that your edge provides

Giant ANT+ and BLE 2 in 1 Speed/Cadence Sensor - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giant-ant-plus-and-ble-2-in-1-speed-cadence-sensor-2018-black.jpg

Monitor your speed and cadence to manage your training.

Giant Neos ANT+ Digital Cycling Computer - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/giant-neos-ant-plus-digital-cycling-computer-2018-white.jpg

Monitor your vitals as you ride.

Cateye Velo Wireless Cycle Computer - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/zyro/ca240vlw2.jpg

The Velo Wireless is the ultimate in practical, affordable and reliable wireless cyclocomputer technology.

Garmin Edge 1030 GPS Enabled Computer - Performance Bundle http://www.certini.co.uk//images/garmin-edge-1030-gps-computer-1.jpg

An advanced GPS cycling computer that combines navigation, performance and cycling awareness.

1 of 3 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand