10 Kingsmill RoadTamar View Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD

Grips & Bar Tape

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 5 Next Page
NEW Specialized Neutralizer Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-neutralizer-handlebar-grips-2020-25518-1401-black.jpg

Neutralise the pressure and discomfort of mtb riding.

NEW Specialized XC Race Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-xc-race-handlebar-grips-2020-25516-1811-black.jpg

Minimise the distraction of discomfort and give yourself more control on the XC course.

NEW Specialized XC Race Handlebar Grips - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-xc-race-handlebar-grips-2020-25516-1813-red.jpg

Minimise the distraction of discomfort and give yourself more control on the XC course.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt-19-red.jpeg

The high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Lizard Skin DSP 2.5 Handlebar Tape - Neon Pink http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lizard-skin-dsp-25-handlebar-tape-neon-pink.jpg

The DuraSoft Polymer bar tape is designed to give comfort and control to every cyclist who loves to ride the best.

ODI Ruffian Lock-On Bonus Kit MTB Grip and Collar Set - Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/odi-ruffian-lock-on-bonus-kit-mtb-grip-and-collar-set-blue.jpg

Narrow Profile, Knurled Surface

Cube Natural Fit Comfort Handlebar Tape - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-natural-fit-comfort-handlebar-tape-white.jpg

Easy to fit, comfortable, safe and convenient bar tape to add more to your ride.

Specialized P2 Over Endz Handlebar Ends - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-p2-over-endz-handlebar-ends-2019-black.jpg

Ned Overend-inspired nylon bar ends for ergonomic comfort and durability.

DMR Brendog DeathGrip Thin A20 Non Flange Handlebar Grip - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/dmr-brendog-deathgrip-thin-a20-handlebar-grip-black.jpg

"I wanted to make the ultimate grip to go on all my bikes..." - Brendan Fairclough

Fabric Magic Handlebar Grips - Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/csg/fp3109u20os.jpg

32mm diameter Lock-On Grips

Specialized S-Wrap Roubaix 30mm Handlebar Tape - Teal http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-swrap-roubaix-30mm-handlebar-tape-2017-255e-2061-teal.jpg

Constructed with vibration-absorbing foam to let you focus on the important things, like the view.

Cube Natural Fit Handlebar Tape Grip - White http://www.certini.co.uk//images/cube-natural-fit-handlebar-tape-grip-2019-33042_0-white.png

Natural fit gel coating provides especially good vibration damping with the best grip.

Specialized S-Wrap HD Handlebar Tape - Black/Acid Mint Dots http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-swrap-hd-handlebar-tape-2018-black-acid-mint-dots.jpg

Strong and comfortable so you can ride longer.

Specialized Enduro Handlebar Grips - Acid Mint http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-enduro-handlebar-grips-2018-acid-mint.jpg

Designed to keep you in control and comfortable when riding enduro or all mountain.

Specialized SIP Locking Handlebar Grips - Dynamite Panther http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-sip-locking-handlebar-grips-2018-25518-1314-dynamite-panther.jpg

The SIP locking grips help you hold on when you're throwing down.

Lizard Skin Logo Dual Compound Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/lizard-skin-logo-dual-compound-handlebar-grips-ls-33610-main-black.jpg

The Dual Compound Logo Grips use two different rubber compounds to provide better grip security and friction for easier riding.

Ergon GE1 Evo Factory Handlebar Grip - Orange http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-ge1-evo-factory-handlebar-grip-orange.jpg

Ride enduro with control without compromising comfort.

Ergon GD1 Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-gd1-handlebar-grips-black.jpg

After the successful launch of the GD1 Factory in 2017, Ergon have launched and entry-level GD1 using GravityControl Rubber.

Specialized Enduro XL Locking Grips - Nice Blue/Ion http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-enduro-xl-locking-grips-2019-25519-160-nice-blue-ion.jpg

Outperform the rigours or all mountain and enduro riding with a grip designed for your challenges.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Neon Orange http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-with-ano-bt10-neon-orange.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Neon Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt06-neon-green.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt40-white-black.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Red/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt21-red-black.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Neon Yellow http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt34-neon-yellow.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - White/Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt02-white-black.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Neon Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt04-neon-blue.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Supacaz Super Sticky Kush Handlebar Tape - Neon Pink/Blue http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-super-sticky-kush-handlebar-tape-bt13-neon-pink-blue.jpg

Super Sticky Kush is the high performance bar tape of choice for World Champions and Gold Medallists, including the legendary Peter Sagan.

Lizard Skin DSP 1.8mm Race Handlebar Tape - White http://www.certini.co.uk// No Description Available
Supacaz Grizips Lock On Handlebar Grips - Neon Green http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-grizips-lock-on-handlebar-grips-gr07-neon-green.jpg

Superior hand feel that you need to feel to believe.

Supacaz Grizips Lock On Handlebar Grips - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/supacaz-grizips-lock-on-handlebar-grips-gr11-red.jpg

Superior hand feel that you need to feel to believe.

DMR Brendog DeathGrip Flange - Thick - A20 - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/dmr-brendog-deathgrip-flange-thick-a20-black.jpg

The DMR Death Grip Flange is the second collaboration between DMR bikes and Brendog.

Fabric Knurl Handlebar Tape - Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/fabric-knurl-handlebar-tape-red.jpg

Super-grippy knurled bar tape.

DMR Brendog Deathgrip Flange - Thin - Race Edition - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/dmr-brendog-deathgrip-flange-thin-race-edition-black.jpg

Super soft 'race day' compound.

DMR Brendog Deathgrip Flange Thick - Black Edition http://www.certini.co.uk//images/dmr-brendog-deathgrip-flange-thick-race-edition-black.jpg

Super soft 'race day' compound.

Specialized Contour XC Handlebar Grips - Grey/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-contour-xc-handlebar-grips-2019-25519-110-storm-grey-rocket-red.jpg

Stay in control with comfort when you're challenging rigorous XC terrain or cornering like a pro.

Specialized Enduro XL Locking Grips - Storm Grey/Red http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-enduro-xl-locking-grips-2019-25519-161-grey-red.jpg

Outperform the rigours or all mountain and enduro riding with a grip designed for your challenges.

Specialized S-Wrap HD Handlebar Tape - Holographic Reflective http://www.certini.co.uk//images/specialized-s-wrap-hd-handlebar-tape-2019-25519-250-holographic-reflective.jpg

High performance comfort from a handlebar tape that will stand out on the road.

Ergon GD1 Factory Stealth Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-gd1-factory-stealth-grips-black.jpg

Get a grip as you tackle mighty climbs and gnarly descents.

Ergon GE1 Evo Slim Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-ge1-evo-slim-handlebar-grips-black.jpg

Featuring the same ergonomic grip as the GE1 Evo factory but with Ergon's entry-level GravityControl Rubber compound.

Ergon GA2 Standard Handlebar Grips - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-ga2-standard-handlebar-grips-black.jpg

When your all-mountain adventures give you high demands, this grip will ensure you stay in control.

Ergon GP3 Handlebar Grip/Bar End - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-gp3-handlebar-grip-bar-end-black.jpg

Designed for enhanced comfort and control as you ride.

Ergon GP2 Handlebar Grip/Bar End - Black http://www.certini.co.uk//images/ergon-gp2-handlebar-grip-bar-end-black.jpg

Multi-position grips with integrated 2 finger bar ends for comfort and control as you ride.

1 of 5 Next Page
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal & V12 Finance
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce ©
Citrus-Lime Limited
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand